Live IFK Norrköping matches on TV

Saturday, 04 December 2021
14:00
Swedish Allsvenskan
IFK Norrköping
IFK Göteborg
Eurosport Player
Sunday, 28 November 2021
14:00
Swedish Allsvenskan
Degerfors IF
IFK Norrköping
Eurosport Player
Monday, 22 November 2021
18:00
Swedish Allsvenskan
IFK Norrköping
Djurgårdens IF
Eurosport Player
Sunday, 07 November 2021
16:30
Swedish Allsvenskan
Kalmar FF
IFK Norrköping
Eurosport Player
Sunday, 31 October 2021
14:00
Swedish Allsvenskan
IFK Norrköping
Elfsborg
Eurosport Player
Monday, 30 November 2020
18:00
Swedish Allsvenskan
Hammarby
IFK Norrköping
Eurosport Player
Monday, 23 November 2020
18:00
Swedish Allsvenskan
IFK Norrköping
Falkenbergs FF
Eurosport Player
Saturday, 07 November 2020
14:00
Swedish Allsvenskan
Mjällby AIF
IFK Norrköping
Eurosport Player
Sunday, 01 November 2020
13:30
Swedish Allsvenskan
Elfsborg
IFK Norrköping
Eurosport Player
Monday, 26 October 2020
18:00
Swedish Allsvenskan
IFK Norrköping
AIK Fotboll
Eurosport Player
Sunday, 18 October 2020
16:30
Swedish Allsvenskan
Varbergs BoIS FC
IFK Norrköping
Eurosport Player
Sunday, 04 October 2020
16:30
Swedish Allsvenskan
IFK Norrköping
IK Sirius FK
Eurosport Player
Sunday, 27 September 2020
16:30
Swedish Allsvenskan
Djurgårdens IF
IFK Norrköping
Eurosport Player
At this time, there are no live IFK Norrköping televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last IFK Norrköping matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this IFK Norrköping agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 13 live televised matches of IFK Norrköping have been published.

The first published match was on 27 September 2020 between Djurgårdens IF - IFK Norrköping.

The channel with the most most live televised IFK Norrköping matches is Eurosport Player with a total of 13 matches.

And it is the Swedish Allsvenskan competition in which IFK Norrköping has been televised the most times with a total of 13 games.