Live CDU San Martín matches on TV

Saturday, 23 October 2021
19:15
Liga 1 Peru
CDU San Martín
Alianza Atlético
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 17 October 2021
17:00
Liga 1 Peru
Melgar
CDU San Martín
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 03 October 2021
16:30
Liga 1 Peru
CDU San Martín
Cusco FC
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 27 September 2021
21:30
Liga 1 Peru
Binacional
CDU San Martín
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Friday, 24 September 2021
00:00
Liga 1 Peru
CDU San Martín
U. César Vallejo
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 19 September 2021
17:00
Liga 1 Peru
Sport Huancayo
CDU San Martín
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 13 September 2021
21:30
Liga 1 Peru
CDU San Martín
Universitario
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Friday, 03 September 2021
21:30
Liga 1 Peru
Sporting Cristal
CDU San Martín
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 29 August 2021
19:15
Liga 1 Peru
D. Municipal
CDU San Martín
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 19 August 2021
21:30
Liga 1 Peru
CDU San Martín
AD Cantolao
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 15 August 2021
21:30
Liga 1 Peru
Sport Boys A.
CDU San Martín
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 08 August 2021
21:30
Liga 1 Peru
CDU San Martín
Alianza Lima
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 02 August 2021
23:00
Liga 1 Peru
Ayacucho
CDU San Martín
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Friday, 30 July 2021
19:15
Liga 1 Peru
CDU San Martín
Cienciano
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 30 May 2021
20:00
Liga 1 Peru
Sporting Cristal
CDU San Martín
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 23 May 2021
21:30
Liga 1 Peru
CDU San Martín
D. Municipal
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 16 May 2021
00:00
Liga 1 Peru
Cienciano
CDU San Martín
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Friday, 30 April 2021
21:30
Liga 1 Peru
CDU San Martín
AD Cantolao
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 24 April 2021
19:15
Liga 1 Peru
Melgar
CDU San Martín
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 15 April 2021
21:30
Liga 1 Peru
CDU San Martín
Universitario
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 23 November 2020
16:00
Liga 1 Peru
AD Cantolao
CDU San Martín
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 19 November 2020
20:30
Liga 1 Peru
CDU San Martín
UTC Cajamarca
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 14 November 2020
18:15
Liga 1 Peru
Universitario
CDU San Martín
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 07 November 2020
23:00
Liga 1 Peru
CDU San Martín
Sporting Cristal
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 31 October 2020
18:15
Liga 1 Peru
CDU San Martín
Binacional
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
At this time, there are no live CDU San Martín televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last CDU San Martín matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this CDU San Martín agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 25 live televised matches of CDU San Martín have been published.

The first published match was on 31 October 2020 between CDU San Martín - Binacional.

The channel with the most most live televised CDU San Martín matches is Fanatiz with a total of 25 matches.

And it is the Liga 1 Peru competition in which CDU San Martín has been televised the most times with a total of 25 games.