Live AD Cantolao matches on TV

Friday, 22 October 2021
17:00
Liga 1 Peru
AD Cantolao
UTC Cajamarca
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 16 October 2021
17:00
Liga 1 Peru
Alianza Atlético
AD Cantolao
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 03 October 2021
19:00
Liga 1 Peru
AD Cantolao
Melgar
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 27 September 2021
17:00
Liga 1 Peru
Cusco FC
AD Cantolao
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 23 September 2021
19:15
Liga 1 Peru
AD Cantolao
Binacional
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 18 September 2021
19:15
Liga 1 Peru
U. César Vallejo
AD Cantolao
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 11 September 2021
17:00
Liga 1 Peru
AD Cantolao
Sport Huancayo
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 28 August 2021
21:30
Liga 1 Peru
Universitario
AD Cantolao
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Tuesday, 24 August 2021
00:00
Liga 1 Peru
AD Cantolao
D. Municipal
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 19 August 2021
21:30
Liga 1 Peru
CDU San Martín
AD Cantolao
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 08 August 2021
19:15
Liga 1 Peru
AD Cantolao
Sport Boys A.
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 05 August 2021
01:30
Liga 1 Peru
Alianza Lima
AD Cantolao
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Friday, 30 July 2021
17:00
Liga 1 Peru
AD Cantolao
Ayacucho
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Friday, 23 July 2021
19:15
Liga 1 Peru
Cienciano
AD Cantolao
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 23 May 2021
21:30
Liga 1 Peru
AD Cantolao
Ayacucho
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 17 May 2021
21:30
Liga 1 Peru
Alianza Atlético
AD Cantolao
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Friday, 30 April 2021
21:30
Liga 1 Peru
CDU San Martín
AD Cantolao
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Friday, 23 April 2021
19:15
Liga 1 Peru
AD Cantolao
UTC Cajamarca
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Wednesday, 14 April 2021
19:15
Liga 1 Peru
AD Cantolao
Cienciano
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 28 November 2020
20:30
Liga 1 Peru
Sporting Cristal
AD Cantolao
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 23 November 2020
16:00
Liga 1 Peru
AD Cantolao
CDU San Martín
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 14 November 2020
16:00
Liga 1 Peru
AD Cantolao
Cienciano
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Tuesday, 10 November 2020
16:00
Liga 1 Peru
Binacional
AD Cantolao
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Friday, 06 November 2020
18:15
Liga 1 Peru
AD Cantolao
Universitario
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Tuesday, 03 November 2020
16:00
Liga 1 Peru
UTC Cajamarca
AD Cantolao
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
At this time, there are no live AD Cantolao televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last AD Cantolao matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this AD Cantolao agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 25 live televised matches of AD Cantolao have been published.

The first published match was on 03 November 2020 between UTC Cajamarca - AD Cantolao.

The channel with the most most live televised AD Cantolao matches is Fanatiz with a total of 25 matches.

And it is the Liga 1 Peru competition in which AD Cantolao has been televised the most times with a total of 25 games.