Live Beerschot matches on TV

Beerschot: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Sunday, 10/04/2022
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Saint-Gilloise Beerschot
  • OneFootball
Friday, 01/04/2022
19:45
  • Jupiler Pro League
Beerschot Club Brugge
  • Mola TV
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 20/03/2022
20:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Sint-Truiden VV Beerschot
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 13/03/2022
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Beerschot Gent
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 06/03/2022
12:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Antwerp Beerschot
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Wednesday, 02/03/2022
17:45
  • Jupiler Pro League
Standard de Liège Beerschot
  • OneFootball
Friday, 25/02/2022
19:45
  • Jupiler Pro League
Beerschot Charleroi
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 19/02/2022
15:15
  • Jupiler Pro League
Cercle Brugge Beerschot
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 13/02/2022
20:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Beerschot Kortrijk
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 06/02/2022
15:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Mechelen Beerschot
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 29/01/2022
15:15
  • Jupiler Pro League
Beerschot Zulte Waregem
  • OneFootball
Wednesday, 26/01/2022
20:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
RFC Seraing Beerschot
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 22/01/2022
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Beerschot OH Leuven
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 16/01/2022
20:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Genk Beerschot
  • OneFootball
Monday, 27/12/2021
20:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Beerschot Anderlecht
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Saturday, 18/12/2021
15:15
  • Jupiler Pro League
Beerschot Oostende
  • OneFootball
Wednesday, 15/12/2021
20:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Standard de Liège Beerschot
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 11/12/2021
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
KAS Eupen Beerschot
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 05/12/2021
12:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Beerschot Antwerp
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Sunday, 28/11/2021
15:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Zulte Waregem Beerschot
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 21/11/2021
20:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Beerschot Genk
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 06/11/2021
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Kortrijk Beerschot
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 30/10/2021
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Beerschot RFC Seraing
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 24/10/2021
15:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Anderlecht Beerschot
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 02/10/2021
19:45
  • Jupiler Pro League
OH Leuven Beerschot
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 25/09/2021
15:15
  • Jupiler Pro League
Beerschot KAS Eupen
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 18/09/2021
15:15
  • Jupiler Pro League
Oostende Beerschot
  • OneFootball
Monday, 13/09/2021
19:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Beerschot Sint-Truiden VV
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 28/08/2021
15:15
  • Jupiler Pro League
Charleroi Beerschot
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 22/08/2021
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Club Brugge Beerschot
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 15/08/2021
12:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Beerschot Standard de Liège
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 07/08/2021
15:15
  • Jupiler Pro League
Beerschot Saint-Gilloise
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 01/08/2021
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Gent Beerschot
  • OneFootball
Tuesday, 27/07/2021
19:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Beerschot Cercle Brugge
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 18/04/2021
17:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Standard de Liège Beerschot
  • OneFootball
Wednesday, 07/04/2021
18:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Beerschot Charleroi
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 04/04/2021
12:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Cercle Brugge Beerschot
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 06/03/2021
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Waasland Beveren Beerschot
  • OneFootball
More days

At this time, there are no live Beerschot televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Beerschot matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Beerschot agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 38 live televised matches of Beerschot have been published.

The first published match was on 06 March 2021 between Waasland Beveren - Beerschot.

The channel with the most most live televised Beerschot matches is OneFootball with a total of 38 matches.

And it is the Jupiler Pro League competition in which Beerschot has been televised the most times with a total of 38 games.