Live Antwerp matches on TV

Antwerp: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Sunday, 07/08/2022
20:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Antwerp OH Leuven
  • Mola TV
Sunday, 24/07/2022
15:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Mechelen Antwerp
  • Mola TV
Sunday, 22/05/2022
15:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Saint-Gilloise Antwerp
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Sunday, 15/05/2022
12:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Antwerp Club Brugge
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Thursday, 12/05/2022
19:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Anderlecht Antwerp
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Sunday, 08/05/2022
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Antwerp Anderlecht
  • Mola TV
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 01/05/2022
12:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Antwerp Saint-Gilloise
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Sunday, 24/04/2022
12:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Club Brugge Antwerp
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Saturday, 09/04/2022
19:45
  • Jupiler Pro League
Antwerp Cercle Brugge
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Saturday, 02/04/2022
19:45
  • Jupiler Pro League
OH Leuven Antwerp
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 19/03/2022
19:45
  • Jupiler Pro League
Antwerp Zulte Waregem
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 13/03/2022
12:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Anderlecht Antwerp
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Sunday, 06/03/2022
12:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Antwerp Beerschot
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Sunday, 27/02/2022
12:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Club Brugge Antwerp
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Sunday, 20/02/2022
12:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Antwerp Mechelen
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Friday, 11/02/2022
19:45
  • Jupiler Pro League
RFC Seraing Antwerp
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 05/02/2022
19:45
  • Jupiler Pro League
Antwerp Saint-Gilloise
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Wednesday, 02/02/2022
17:45
  • Jupiler Pro League
Kortrijk Antwerp
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 30/01/2022
15:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Gent Antwerp
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Tuesday, 25/01/2022
17:45
  • Jupiler Pro League
Antwerp Sint-Truiden VV
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Friday, 21/01/2022
19:45
  • Jupiler Pro League
Oostende Antwerp
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 16/01/2022
12:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Antwerp Charleroi
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Sunday, 19/12/2021
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Genk Antwerp
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Thursday, 16/12/2021
17:45
  • Jupiler Pro League
Antwerp KAS Eupen
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 12/12/2021
12:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Antwerp Standard de Liège
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Thursday, 09/12/2021
17:45
  • Europa League Group stage
Antwerp Olympiacos
  • BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Sunday, 05/12/2021
12:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Beerschot Antwerp
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Sunday, 28/11/2021
20:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Antwerp Oostende
  • OneFootball
Thursday, 25/11/2021
20:00
  • Europa League Group stage
Eintracht Frankfurt Antwerp
  • BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Sunday, 21/11/2021
15:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Sint-Truiden VV Antwerp
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Sunday, 07/11/2021
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Antwerp Anderlecht
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Thursday, 04/11/2021
20:00
  • Europa League Group stage
Antwerp Fenerbahçe
  • BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Sunday, 31/10/2021
15:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Cercle Brugge Antwerp
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 24/10/2021
12:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Antwerp Club Brugge
  • OneFootball
Thursday, 21/10/2021
17:45
  • Europa League Group stage
Fenerbahçe Antwerp
  • BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Sunday, 03/10/2021
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Antwerp Gent
  • OneFootball
Thursday, 30/09/2021
17:45
  • Europa League Group stage
Antwerp Eintracht Frankfurt
  • BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Sunday, 26/09/2021
12:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Saint-Gilloise Antwerp
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 19/09/2021
15:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Antwerp RFC Seraing
  • OneFootball
Thursday, 16/09/2021
20:00
  • Europa League Group stage
Olympiacos Antwerp
  • BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Saturday, 11/09/2021
15:15
  • Jupiler Pro League
KAS Eupen Antwerp
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 29/08/2021
15:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Antwerp OH Leuven
  • OneFootball
Friday, 13/08/2021
19:45
  • Jupiler Pro League
Charleroi Antwerp
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 08/08/2021
12:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Standard de Liège Antwerp
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 01/08/2021
20:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Antwerp Kortrijk
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 25/07/2021
12:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Mechelen Antwerp
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 23/05/2021
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Antwerp Anderlecht
  • OneFootball
Thursday, 20/05/2021
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Genk Antwerp
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 16/05/2021
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Club Brugge Antwerp
  • OneFootball
Thursday, 13/05/2021
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Antwerp Club Brugge
  • OneFootball
More days

At this time, there are no live Antwerp televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Antwerp matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Antwerp agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 68 live televised matches of Antwerp have been published.

The first published match was on 26 October 2017 between Antwerp - Standard de Liège.

The channel with the most most live televised Antwerp matches is OneFootball with a total of 48 matches.

And it is the Jupiler Pro League competition in which Antwerp has been televised the most times with a total of 54 games.