Liga Pro Serie B TV listings

Wednesday, 13 October 2021
21:30
Liga Pro Serie B
Gualaceo
At. Santo Domingo
GolTV Play
21:30
Liga Pro Serie B
Independiente Juniors
El Nacional
GolTV Play
Thursday, 07 October 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
El Nacional
Gualaceo
GolTV Play
Wednesday, 06 October 2021
21:30
Liga Pro Serie B
Atlético Porteño
Cumbayá FC
GolTV Play
Friday, 01 October 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Guayaquil Sport
América Quito
GolTV Play
Wednesday, 29 September 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Cumbayá FC
Chacaritas FC
GolTV Play
Friday, 24 September 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Cumbayá FC
Independiente Juniors
GolTV Play
Wednesday, 22 September 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Atlético Porteño
El Nacional
GolTV Play
Thursday, 16 September 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
El Nacional
América Quito
GolTV Play
Wednesday, 15 September 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Guayaquil Sport
LDU Portoviejo
GolTV Play
Thursday, 09 September 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Cumbayá FC
Guayaquil Sport
GolTV Play
Wednesday, 08 September 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Atlético Porteño
Gualaceo
GolTV Play
Thursday, 02 September 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Guayaquil Sport
Independiente Juniors
GolTV Play
Wednesday, 01 September 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
El Nacional
LDU Portoviejo
GolTV Play
Thursday, 26 August 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Guayaquil Sport
Gualaceo
GolTV Play
Wednesday, 25 August 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Cumbayá FC
El Nacional
GolTV Play
Thursday, 19 August 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
América Quito
Cumbayá FC
GolTV Play
Wednesday, 18 August 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
El Nacional
Guayaquil Sport
GolTV Play
Thursday, 12 August 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Guayaquil Sport
At. Santo Domingo
GolTV Play
Wednesday, 11 August 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Cumbayá FC
Atlético Porteño
GolTV Play
Friday, 30 July 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
El Nacional
Atlético Porteño
GolTV Play
Thursday, 29 July 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Guayaquil Sport
Chacaritas FC
GolTV Play
Wednesday, 28 July 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Independiente Juniors
Cumbayá FC
GolTV Play
Friday, 23 July 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
América Quito
El Nacional
GolTV Play
Thursday, 22 July 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Atlético Porteño
At. Santo Domingo
GolTV Play
Sunday, 18 July 2021
16:45
Liga Pro Serie B
Guayaquil Sport
Cumbayá FC
GolTV Play
19:00
Liga Pro Serie B
El Nacional
Chacaritas FC
GolTV Play
Friday, 16 July 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Independiente Juniors
Guayaquil Sport
GolTV Play
Thursday, 15 July 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Atlético Porteño
América Quito
GolTV Play
Monday, 12 July 2021
00:00
Liga Pro Serie B
El Nacional
Cumbayá FC
GolTV Play
Sunday, 11 July 2021
21:30
Liga Pro Serie B
América Quito
LDU Portoviejo
GolTV Play
Friday, 09 July 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Independiente Juniors
Gualaceo
GolTV Play
Thursday, 08 July 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Guayaquil Sport
El Nacional
GolTV Play
Sunday, 04 July 2021
18:45
Liga Pro Serie B
El Nacional
Independiente Juniors
GolTV Play
21:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Atlético Porteño
Guayaquil Sport
GolTV Play
Tuesday, 29 June 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
El Nacional
América Quito
GolTV Play
Sunday, 27 June 2021
00:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Guayaquil Sport
LDU Portoviejo
GolTV Play
Monday, 21 June 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Independiente Juniors
Atlético Porteño
GolTV Play
Sunday, 20 June 2021
00:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Guayaquil Sport
América Quito
GolTV Play
Thursday, 17 June 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Atlético Porteño
Cumbayá FC
GolTV Play
Wednesday, 16 June 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
LDU Portoviejo
Chacaritas FC
GolTV Play
Sunday, 13 June 2021
00:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Cumbayá FC
LDU Portoviejo
GolTV Play
Saturday, 12 June 2021
21:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Chacaritas FC
América Quito
GolTV Play
Friday, 11 June 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
El Nacional
Guayaquil Sport
GolTV Play
Thursday, 10 June 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Atlético Porteño
LDU Portoviejo
GolTV Play
Monday, 07 June 2021
00:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Cumbayá FC
El Nacional
GolTV Play
Sunday, 06 June 2021
00:00
Liga Pro Serie B
Guayaquil Sport
Gualaceo
GolTV Play
21:30
Liga Pro Serie B
LDU Portoviejo
América Quito
GolTV Play
Friday, 04 June 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
América Quito
Atlético Porteño
GolTV Play
Thursday, 03 June 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Serie B
El Nacional
LDU Portoviejo
GolTV Play

At this time, there are no live televised Liga Pro Serie B events but we show you a history with the TV guide of the last broadcast seen on television.

We will update this Liga Pro Serie B agenda on TV when we receive confirmation from official media of the next live televised events of Liga Pro Serie B.

Since the beginning of this website, 76 live televised events have been published.

The first event published was on 18 September 2020 and the channel that broadcast Liga Pro Serie B matches the most times was GolTV Play with a total of 76.