Live matches guide on Hearts TV

Hearts TV: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 23/07/2022
15:00
  • Friendly
Stoke City Hearts
  • Hearts TV
Saturday, 16/07/2022
13:00
  • Friendly
Burton Albion Birmingham
  • Hearts TV
  • Bluestv
13:00
  • Friendly
Hearts Crawley Town
  • Hearts TV
Saturday, 14/05/2022
12:15
  • Scottish Premiership
Hearts Rangers FC
  • Hearts TV
Saturday, 30/04/2022
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Hearts Ross County
  • Hearts TV
Saturday, 09/04/2022
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Hearts Hibernian
  • Hearts TV
Saturday, 19/03/2022
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Hearts Livingston
  • Hearts TV
Wednesday, 02/03/2022
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership
Hearts Aberdeen
  • Hearts TV
Wednesday, 09/02/2022
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership
Hearts Dundee FC
  • Hearts TV
Saturday, 29/01/2022
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Hearts Motherwell
  • Hearts TV
Tuesday, 18/01/2022
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership
Hearts St Johnstone
  • Hearts TV
Sunday, 26/12/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Hearts Ross County
  • Hearts TV
Saturday, 27/11/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Hearts St. Mirren
  • Hearts TV
Saturday, 06/11/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Hearts Dundee United
  • Hearts TV
Saturday, 23/10/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Hearts Dundee FC
  • Hearts TV
Saturday, 02/10/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Hearts Motherwell
  • Hearts TV
Saturday, 25/09/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Hearts Livingston
  • Hearts TV
Sunday, 22/08/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Hearts Aberdeen
  • Hearts TV

At this time, there are no live televised football matches on Hearts TV but we show a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on Hearts TV.

We will update this Hearts TV agenda on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 18 football matches televised live by Hearts TV.

The first published match was on 22 August 2021 between Hearts - Aberdeen.

The most televised competition on this channel has been Scottish Premiership with a total of 15 games and the three most televised teams are Hearts (17), Aberdeen (2), Livingston (2).