Live matches guide on DeeTV

DeeTV : At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Wednesday, 13/07/2022
19:45
  • Friendly
Dundee United Blackburn Rovers
  • DeeTV
Tuesday, 10/05/2022
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership
Dundee FC Hibernian
  • DeeTV
Saturday, 23/04/2022
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Dundee FC St Johnstone
  • DeeTV
Saturday, 02/04/2022
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Dundee FC Aberdeen
  • DeeTV
Wednesday, 09/03/2022
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership
Dundee FC St. Mirren
  • DeeTV
Wednesday, 02/03/2022
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership
Dundee FC Hibernian
  • DeeTV
Saturday, 26/02/2022
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Dundee FC Livingston
  • DeeTV
Saturday, 05/02/2022
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Dundee FC Ross County
  • DeeTV
Tuesday, 01/02/2022
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership
Dundee FC Dundee United
  • DeeTV
Saturday, 18/12/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Dundee FC Hearts
  • DeeTV
Wednesday, 01/12/2021
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership
Dundee FC St Johnstone
  • DeeTV
Saturday, 27/11/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Dundee FC Motherwell
  • DeeTV
Wednesday, 27/10/2021
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership
Dundee FC Ross County
  • DeeTV
Saturday, 16/10/2021
18:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Dundee FC Aberdeen
  • DeeTV
Saturday, 25/09/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Dundee FC Rangers FC
  • DeeTV
Saturday, 11/09/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Dundee FC Livingston
  • DeeTV
Saturday, 31/07/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Dundee FC St. Mirren
  • DeeTV

At this time, there are no live televised football matches on DeeTV but we show a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on DeeTV .

We will update this DeeTV agenda on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 17 football matches televised live by DeeTV .

The first published match was on 31 July 2021 between Dundee FC - St. Mirren.

The most televised competition on this channel has been Scottish Premiership with a total of 16 games and the three most televised teams are Dundee FC (16), Dundee United (2), St. Mirren (2).