Live Salernitana matches on TV

Salernitana: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Sunday, 23/01/2022
14:00
  • Italian Serie A Italian Serie A
Napoli Salernitana
  • BT Sport 1
Saturday, 15/01/2022
17:00
  • Italian Serie A Italian Serie A
Salernitana Lazio
  • BT Sport 1
Sunday, 09/01/2022
19:45
  • Italian Serie A Italian Serie A
Hellas Verona Salernitana
  • BT Sport Extra 1
Friday, 17/12/2021
19:45
  • Italian Serie A Italian Serie A
Salernitana Inter Milan
  • BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 14/12/2021
20:00
  • Coppa Italia Coppa Italia Round 2
Genoa Salernitana
  • Premier Sports 1
Tuesday, 30/11/2021
19:45
  • Italian Serie A Italian Serie A
Salernitana Juventus
  • BT Sport 1
Friday, 26/11/2021
19:45
  • Italian Serie A Italian Serie A
Cagliari Salernitana
  • BT Sport 2
Sunday, 21/11/2021
14:00
  • Italian Serie A Italian Serie A
Salernitana Sampdoria
  • BT Sport 3
Sunday, 07/11/2021
17:00
  • Italian Serie A Italian Serie A
Lazio Salernitana
  • BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday, 31/10/2021
17:00
  • Italian Serie A Italian Serie A
Salernitana Napoli
  • BT Sport 2
Tuesday, 26/10/2021
17:30
  • Italian Serie A Italian Serie A
Venezia FC Salernitana
  • BT Sport 3
Sunday, 26/09/2021
14:00
  • Italian Serie A Italian Serie A
Sassuolo Salernitana
  • BT Sport ESPN
Wednesday, 22/09/2021
17:30
  • Italian Serie A Italian Serie A
Salernitana Hellas Verona
  • BT Sport 3
Saturday, 18/09/2021
19:45
  • Italian Serie A Italian Serie A
Salernitana Atalanta
  • BT Sport 1
Sunday, 12/09/2021
14:00
  • Italian Serie A Italian Serie A
Torino Salernitana
  • BT Sport Extra 5
Sunday, 29/08/2021
19:45
  • Italian Serie A Italian Serie A
Salernitana AS Roma
  • BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday, 22/08/2021
17:30
  • Italian Serie A Italian Serie A
Bologna Salernitana
  • BT Sport Extra 1

At this time, there are no live Salernitana televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Salernitana matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Salernitana agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 17 live televised matches of Salernitana have been published.

The first published match was on 22 August 2021 between Bologna - Salernitana.

The channel with the most most live televised Salernitana matches is BT Sport 1 with a total of 5 matches.

And it is the Italian Serie A competition in which Salernitana has been televised the most times with a total of 16 games.