Live Girona matches on TV

Sunday, 05 May 2019
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Getafe
Girona
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 28 April 2019
13:00
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Sevilla FC
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 20 April 2019
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Celta
Girona
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 14 April 2019
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Villarreal
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 06 April 2019
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Espanyol
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Tuesday, 02 April 2019
18:30
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Girona
Premier Sports 2
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 29 March 2019
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Athletic Club
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 16 March 2019
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Girona
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 10 March 2019
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Valencia CF
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 01 March 2019
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Rayo Vallecano
Girona
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 25 February 2019
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Real Sociedad
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 17 February 2019
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
Girona
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 09 February 2019
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Huesca
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 03 February 2019
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Girona
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 27 January 2019
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Girona
FC Barcelona
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 20 January 2019
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Betis
Girona
Eleven Sports 2
Saturday, 12 January 2019
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Alavés
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 04 January 2019
18:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Girona
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 21 December 2018
18:30
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Getafe
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 16 December 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Girona
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 10 December 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Girona
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 02 December 2018
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Girona
At. Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 25 November 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Espanyol
Girona
Eleven Sports 1
STV Player
Saturday, 10 November 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Leganés
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 03 November 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Valencia CF
Girona
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 27 October 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Rayo Vallecano
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 22 October 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Girona
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 06 October 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Eibar
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 30 September 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Huesca
Girona
Eleven Sports 2
Thursday, 27 September 2018
21:00
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Real Betis
Eleven Sports 2
Sunday, 23 September 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Girona
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 17 September 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Celta
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 31 August 2018
21:00
LaLiga Santander
Villarreal
Girona
Eleven Sports 2
Sunday, 26 August 2018
21:15
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Real Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 17 August 2018
19:15
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Real Valladolid
Eleven Sports 1
Eleven Sports Facebook
Saturday, 04 August 2018
19:00
Trofeo Costa Brava
Girona
Tottenham
Premier Sports HD
Saturday, 19 May 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Las Palmas
Girona
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 12 May 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Valencia CF
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 05 May 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Eibar
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 29 April 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Getafe
Girona
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 22 April 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Espanyol
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Thursday, 19 April 2018
18:30
LaLiga Santander
Alavés
Girona
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 08 April 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Girona
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 31 March 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Levante
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 18 March 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
Girona
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 09 March 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Deportivo
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 03 March 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Villarreal
Girona
Sky Sports Red Button
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
20:30
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Celta
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 24 February 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Girona
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 16 February 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Leganés
Sky Sports Football