Live Ferencvaros matches on TV

Thursday, 09 December 2021
20:00
Europa League
Ferencvaros
Bayer Leverkusen
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Thursday, 25 November 2021
17:45
Europa League
Real Betis
Ferencvaros
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Thursday, 04 November 2021
20:00
Europa League
Ferencvaros
Celtic FC
BT Sport 2
Tuesday, 19 October 2021
15:30
Europa League
Celtic FC
Ferencvaros
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Thursday, 30 September 2021
20:00
Europa League
Ferencvaros
Real Betis
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Thursday, 16 September 2021
17:45
Europa League
Bayer Leverkusen
Ferencvaros
BT Sport Extra 5
Tuesday, 24 August 2021
20:00
Champions League
Ferencvaros
Young Boys
BT Sport ESPN
Wednesday, 18 August 2021
20:00
Champions League
Young Boys
Ferencvaros
BT Sport ESPN
Tuesday, 13 July 2021
19:00
Champions League
FC Prishtina
Ferencvaros
OneFootball
Tuesday, 08 December 2020
20:00
Champions League
Dynamo Kyiv
Ferencvaros
BT Sport Extra 4
Wednesday, 02 December 2020
20:00
Champions League
Ferencvaros
FC Barcelona
BT Sport ESPN
Tuesday, 24 November 2020
20:00
Champions League
Juventus
Ferencvaros
BT Sport Extra 2
Wednesday, 04 November 2020
20:00
Champions League
Ferencvaros
Juventus
BT Sport Extra 2
Wednesday, 28 October 2020
20:00
Champions League
Ferencvaros
Dynamo Kyiv
BT Sport Extra 4
Tuesday, 20 October 2020
20:00
Champions League
FC Barcelona
Ferencvaros
BT Sport ESPN
Tuesday, 29 September 2020
20:00
Champions League
Ferencvaros
Molde
BT Sport ESPN
Wednesday, 23 September 2020
20:00
Champions League
Molde
Ferencvaros
BT Sport ESPN
Wednesday, 26 August 2020
19:45
Champions League
Celtic FC
Ferencvaros
Premier Sports 1
Thursday, 12 December 2019
20:00
Europa League
PFC Ludogorets
Ferencvaros
BT Sport Extra
Thursday, 28 November 2019
17:55
Europa League
Ferencvaros
Espanyol
BT Sport Extra
Thursday, 07 November 2019
20:00
Europa League
Ferencvaros
CSKA Moskva
BT Sport Extra
Thursday, 19 September 2019
20:00
Europa League
Espanyol
Ferencvaros
BT Sport Extra
At this time, there are no live Ferencvaros televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Ferencvaros matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Ferencvaros agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 22 live televised matches of Ferencvaros have been published.

The first published match was on 19 September 2019 between Espanyol - Ferencvaros.

The channel with the most most live televised Ferencvaros matches is BT Sport ESPN with a total of 6 matches.

And it is the Champions League competition in which Ferencvaros has been televised the most times with a total of 12 games.