Liga MX TV listings

Liga MX: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Friday, 20/05/2022
02:00
  • Liga MX Semi-finals
América Pachuca
  • OneFootball
Thursday, 21/04/2022
03:00
  • Liga MX Torneo Clausura
América Club León
  • OneFootball
Wednesday, 20/04/2022
01:00
  • Liga MX Torneo Clausura
Necaxa Tigres UANL
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 12/03/2022
03:00
  • Liga MX Torneo Clausura
FC Juárez Atlas
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 16/01/2022
01:00
  • Liga MX Torneo Clausura
Tigres UANL Puebla
  • OneFootball
18:00
  • Liga MX Torneo Clausura
Toluca Santos Laguna
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 09/01/2022
03:00
  • Liga MX Torneo Clausura
Cruz Azul Tijuana
  • OneFootball
Friday, 03/12/2021
03:00
  • Liga MX Semi-finals
Pumas UNAM Atlas
  • OneFootball
Thursday, 02/12/2021
03:00
  • Liga MX Semi-finals
Tigres UANL Club León
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 07/11/2021
01:00
  • Liga MX Torneo Apertura
América Monterrey
  • OneFootball
03:00
  • Liga MX Torneo Apertura
Tigres UANL FC Juárez
  • OneFootball
Friday, 05/11/2021
01:00
  • Liga MX Torneo Apertura
Pumas UNAM Santos Laguna
  • OneFootball
Thursday, 04/11/2021
03:00
  • Liga MX Torneo Apertura
Cruz Azul Club León
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 31/10/2021
03:10
  • Liga MX Torneo Apertura
Tigres UANL Chivas Guadalajara
  • OneFootball
23:05
  • Liga MX Torneo Apertura
Cruz Azul América
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 24/10/2021
01:00
  • Liga MX Torneo Apertura
América Tigres UANL
  • OneFootball
18:00
  • Liga MX Torneo Apertura
Pumas UNAM Tijuana
  • OneFootball
Wednesday, 20/10/2021
01:05
  • Liga MX Torneo Apertura
América Santos Laguna
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 17/10/2021
03:00
  • Liga MX Torneo Apertura
Cruz Azul Tigres UANL
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 16/10/2021
01:00
  • Liga MX Torneo Apertura
Necaxa Puebla
  • OneFootball
Monday, 04/10/2021
01:00
  • Liga MX Torneo Apertura
Tigres UANL Necaxa
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 03/10/2021
23:00
  • Liga MX Torneo Apertura
América Pumas UNAM
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 26/09/2021
03:00
  • Liga MX Torneo Apertura
América Chivas Guadalajara
  • OneFootball
Monday, 20/09/2021
01:00
  • Liga MX Torneo Apertura
Cruz Azul Querétaro
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 19/09/2021
01:00
  • Liga MX Torneo Apertura
Toluca América
  • OneFootball
Monday, 23/08/2021
01:00
  • Liga MX Torneo Apertura
Necaxa FC Juárez
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 22/08/2021
18:00
  • Liga MX Torneo Apertura
Pumas UNAM Puebla
  • OneFootball
Thursday, 19/08/2021
01:00
  • Liga MX Torneo Apertura
Cruz Azul Monterrey
  • OneFootball
03:00
  • Liga MX Torneo Apertura
FC Juárez América
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 14/08/2021
03:00
  • Liga MX Torneo Apertura
FC Juárez Tijuana
  • OneFootball
23:00
  • Liga MX Torneo Apertura
Pumas UNAM Querétaro
  • OneFootball
More days

At this time, there are no live televised Liga MX events but we show you a history with the TV guide of the last broadcast seen on television.

We will update this Liga MX agenda on TV when we receive confirmation from official media of the next live televised events of Liga MX.

Since the beginning of this website, 31 live televised events have been published.

The first event published was on 14 August 2021 and the channel that broadcast Liga MX matches the most times was OneFootball with a total of 31.

For more information, please access the website of Liga MX.