3. Liga TV listings

Saturday, 16 October 2021
13:00
3. Liga
Kaiserslautern
Freiburg II
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 02 October 2021
13:00
3. Liga
1860 München
Viktoria 1889 Berlin
German Football YouTube
Sunday, 26 September 2021
12:00
3. Liga
Türkgücü München
Borussia Dortmund II
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 18 September 2021
13:00
3. Liga
Duisburg
Braunschweig
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 11 September 2021
13:00
3. Liga
Borussia Dortmund II
Magdeburg
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 04 September 2021
17:00
3. Liga
Magdeburg
Kaiserslautern
German Football YouTube
Sunday, 29 August 2021
12:00
3. Liga
Borussia Dortmund II
Duisburg
German Football YouTube
Tuesday, 24 August 2021
18:00
3. Liga
1860 München
Viktoria Köln
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 21 August 2021
13:00
3. Liga
Kaiserslautern
1860 München
German Football YouTube
Friday, 13 August 2021
18:00
3. Liga
Freiburg II
Borussia Dortmund II
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 31 July 2021
13:00
3. Liga
Wehen
1860 München
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 24 July 2021
13:00
3. Liga
FSV Zwickau
Borussia Dortmund II
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 22 May 2021
12:30
3. Liga
Ingolstadt 04
1860 München
German Football YouTube
Sunday, 16 May 2021
13:00
3. Liga
1860 München
FC Bayern II
German Football YouTube
Sunday, 09 May 2021
13:00
3. Liga
FC Bayern II
Unterhaching
German Football YouTube
Tuesday, 04 May 2021
18:00
3. Liga
Hansa Rostock
Ingolstadt 04
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 24 April 2021
13:00
3. Liga
Dynamo Dresden
Hallescher
German Football YouTube
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
18:00
3. Liga
Duisburg
Kaiserslautern
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 17 April 2021
13:00
3. Liga
Türkgücü München
1860 München
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 10 April 2021
13:00
3. Liga
Ingolstadt 04
FC Bayern II
German Football YouTube
Sunday, 04 April 2021
13:00
3. Liga
Dynamo Dresden
Hansa Rostock
German Football YouTube
Monday, 22 March 2021
18:00
3. Liga
1860 München
Dynamo Dresden
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 13 March 2021
13:00
3. Liga
FC Bayern II
Magdeburg
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 06 March 2021
13:00
3. Liga
Hansa Rostock
Kaiserslautern
German Football YouTube
Friday, 26 February 2021
18:00
3. Liga
1860 München
Unterhaching
German Football YouTube
Wednesday, 24 February 2021
18:00
3. Liga
Dynamo Dresden
FC Bayern II
German Football YouTube
Sunday, 21 February 2021
12:00
3. Liga
FC Bayern II
Viktoria Köln
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 13 February 2021
13:00
3. Liga
Kaiserslautern
FC Bayern II
German Football YouTube
Wednesday, 10 February 2021
18:00
3. Liga
FC Bayern II
FSV Zwickau
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 06 February 2021
13:00
3. Liga
Magdeburg
Dynamo Dresden
German Football YouTube
Tuesday, 26 January 2021
18:00
3. Liga
Kaiserslautern
Türkgücü München
German Football YouTube
Friday, 22 January 2021
18:00
3. Liga
Türkgücü München
FC Bayern II
German Football YouTube
Monday, 18 January 2021
18:00
3. Liga
1860 München
Ingolstadt 04
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 09 January 2021
13:00
3. Liga
FC Bayern II
1860 München
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 19 December 2020
13:00
3. Liga
Unterhaching
FC Bayern II
German Football YouTube
Tuesday, 15 December 2020
18:00
3. Liga
Kaiserslautern
1860 München
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 12 December 2020
13:00
3. Liga
Hallescher
Dynamo Dresden
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 05 December 2020
13:00
3. Liga
Kaiserslautern
Duisburg
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 28 November 2020
13:00
3. Liga
1860 München
Türkgücü München
German Football YouTube
Wednesday, 25 November 2020
18:00
3. Liga
FC Bayern II
Ingolstadt 04
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 21 November 2020
13:00
3. Liga
Hansa Rostock
Dynamo Dresden
German Football YouTube
Sunday, 15 November 2020
13:00
3. Liga
Dynamo Dresden
1860 München
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 07 November 2020
13:00
3. Liga
Magdeburg
FC Bayern II
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 31 October 2020
13:00
3. Liga
1860 München
Duisburg
German Football YouTube
Sunday, 25 October 2020
13:00
3. Liga
FC Bayern II
Waldhof Mannheim
German Football YouTube
Wednesday, 21 October 2020
18:00
3. Liga
1860 München
1. FC Saarbrücken
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 17 October 2020
13:00
3. Liga
FC Bayern II
Kaiserslautern
German Football YouTube
Saturday, 10 October 2020
13:00
3. Liga
KFC Uerdingen 05
FC Bayern II
German Football YouTube
Friday, 02 October 2020
18:00
3. Liga
FC Bayern II
Dynamo Dresden
German Football YouTube
Sunday, 27 September 2020
12:00
3. Liga
Dynamo Dresden
Waldhof Mannheim
German Football YouTube

At this time, there are no live televised 3. Liga events but we show you a history with the TV guide of the last broadcast seen on television.

We will update this 3. Liga agenda on TV when we receive confirmation from official media of the next live televised events of 3. Liga.

Since the beginning of this website, 85 live televised events have been published.

The first event published was on 19 July 2019 and the channel that broadcast 3. Liga matches the most times was German Football YouTube with a total of 85.