Live Palace TV on TV

Palace TV: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Wednesday, 27/09/2023
19:00 Crystal Palace Academy Athletic Club Academy
  • Palace TV
Monday, 28/08/2023
13:00 Crystal Palace Academy Fulham Academy
  • Palace TV
Saturday, 26/08/2023
11:00 Crystal Palace Academy Reading Academy
  • Palace TV
Saturday, 19/08/2023
11:00
  • U18 Premier League
Chelsea Academy Crystal Palace Academy
  • Palace TV
Monday, 14/08/2023
13:00
  • Premier League 2
Crystal Palace Academy Man Utd Academy
Saturday, 05/08/2023
17:30 Crystal Palace O. Lyonnais
  • Palace TV
Monday, 31/07/2023
00:00
  • Friendly
Crystal Palace Sevilla FC
  • Palace TV
Thursday, 27/07/2023
01:00
  • Friendly
Millonarios Crystal Palace
  • Palace TV
Saturday, 22/07/2023
13:00
  • Friendly
Crystal Palace Watford
Wednesday, 19/07/2023
19:45
  • Friendly
Crawley Town Crystal Palace
  • Palace TV
Saturday, 15/07/2023
14:00
  • Friendly
Crystal Palace Brondby IF
  • Palace TV
Tuesday, 11/07/2023
19:30
  • Friendly
Barnet Crystal Palace
  • Palace TV
Monday, 01/05/2023
13:00
  • Premier League 2
Crystal Palace Academy Blackburn Academy
  • Palace TV
Monday, 24/04/2023
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Wolves Academy Crystal Palace Academy
  • Palace TV
Monday, 17/04/2023
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Crystal Palace Academy West Ham Academy
  • Palace TV
Saturday, 15/04/2023
12:00
  • U18 Premier League
Crystal Palace Academy Norwich Academy
  • Palace TV
Friday, 07/04/2023
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Blackburn Academy Crystal Palace Academy
  • Palace TV
Saturday, 18/03/2023
12:00
  • U18 Premier League
Crystal Palace Academy Leicester Academy
  • Palace TV
Friday, 17/03/2023
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Crystal Palace Academy Arsenal Academy
  • Palace TV
Saturday, 04/03/2023
11:00
  • U18 Premier League
Tottenham Academy Crystal Palace Academy
Tuesday, 28/02/2023
12:00
  • U18 Premier League
Arsenal Academy Crystal Palace Academy
  • Palace TV
Monday, 27/02/2023
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Tottenham Academy Crystal Palace Academy
  • Palace TV
Monday, 20/02/2023
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Crystal Palace Academy Man Utd Academy
  • Palace TV
  • MUTV
Saturday, 18/02/2023
11:00
  • U18 Premier League
Crystal Palace Academy Brighton Academy
  • Palace TV
Monday, 30/01/2023
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Crystal Palace Academy Man City Academy
Saturday, 28/01/2023
11:00
  • U18 Premier League
Crystal Palace Academy Aston Villa Academy
  • Palace TV
Monday, 16/01/2023
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Crystal Palace Academy Fulham Academy
  • Palace TV
Friday, 13/01/2023
13:00
  • Premier League 2
Crystal Palace Academy Sheffield United Academy
  • Palace TV
Monday, 09/01/2023
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Brighton Academy Crystal Palace Academy
  • Palace TV
Monday, 19/12/2022
13:00 Crystal Palace Academy Newcastle Academy
  • Palace TV
Friday, 16/12/2022
18:00
  • Friendly
Crystal Palace Real Valladolid
  • Palace TV
Sunday, 11/12/2022
15:00
  • Friendly
Napoli Crystal Palace
  • Palace TV
Wednesday, 07/12/2022
15:00
  • Friendly
Crystal Palace Trabzonspor
  • Palace TV
Saturday, 03/12/2022
11:00
  • U18 Premier League
Brighton Academy Crystal Palace Academy
  • Palace TV
12:30
  • Friendly
Crystal Palace Botafogo
14:00
  • U21 Premier League Cup
Crystal Palace Academy Bristol City Academy
  • Palace TV
Monday, 28/11/2022
13:00
  • U21 Premier League Cup
Bristol City Academy Crystal Palace Academy
  • Palace TV
Saturday, 26/11/2022
11:00
  • U18 Premier League
Crystal Palace Academy Tottenham Academy
  • Palace TV
Monday, 21/11/2022
19:00
  • U21 Premier League Cup
Newcastle Academy Crystal Palace Academy
  • Palace TV
Saturday, 19/11/2022
11:00
  • U18 Premier League
Norwich Academy Crystal Palace Academy
  • Palace TV
Monday, 14/11/2022
19:00
  • U21 Premier League Cup
Sheffield United Academy Crystal Palace Academy
  • Palace TV
Saturday, 05/11/2022
12:00 Leeds Utd. Academy Crystal Palace Academy
  • Palace TV
Friday, 04/11/2022
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Crystal Palace Academy Leicester Academy
  • Palace TV
Monday, 31/10/2022
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Arsenal Academy Crystal Palace Academy
  • Palace TV
Saturday, 08/10/2022
13:00
  • U18 Premier League Cup
Sheffield United Academy Crystal Palace Academy
  • Palace TV
Saturday, 17/09/2022
11:00
  • U18 Premier League
Crystal Palace Academy Southampton Academy
  • Palace TV
Saturday, 03/09/2022
11:00
  • U18 Premier League Cup
Crystal Palace Academy Brighton Academy
  • Palace TV
Friday, 02/09/2022
19:00
  • Premier League 2
Crystal Palace Academy Tottenham Academy
  • Palace TV
Friday, 26/08/2022
13:00
  • Premier League 2
Crystal Palace Academy Wolves Academy
  • Palace TV
Saturday, 23/07/2022
15:00
  • Friendly
QPR Crystal Palace
  • Recast
  • Palace TV
More days

At this time, there are no live televised football matches on Palace TV but we show a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on Palace TV.

We will update this Palace TV agenda on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 60 football matches televised live by Palace TV.

The first published match was on 24 July 2021 between Ipswich Town - Crystal Palace.

The most televised competition on this channel has been Friendly with a total of 22 games and the three most televised teams are Crystal Palace Academy (38), Crystal Palace (22), Brighton Academy (4).