Live Junior matches on TV

Sunday, 24 October 2021
02:10
Colombian Premier League
Millonarios
Junior
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 18 October 2021
02:10
Colombian Premier League
Junior
Jaguares FC
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
02:05
Colombian Premier League
Bucaramanga
Junior
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 19 September 2021
00:05
Colombian Premier League
Junior
Atlético Nacional
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 29 August 2021
22:00
Colombian Premier League
Deportivo Cali
Junior
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 22 August 2021
00:05
Colombian Premier League
Junior
Once Caldas
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 09 August 2021
00:05
Colombian Premier League
Junior
Deportes Tolima
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 01 August 2021
02:10
Colombian Premier League
Medellín
Junior
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 25 July 2021
23:40
Colombian Premier League
Junior
Envigado
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 17 July 2021
21:30
Colombian Premier League
América de Cali
Junior
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 13 June 2021
19:30
Colombian Premier League
Millonarios
Junior
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 10 June 2021
22:00
Colombian Premier League
Junior
Millonarios
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 02 May 2021
19:00
Colombian Premier League
Santa Fe
Junior
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 25 April 2021
21:30
Colombian Premier League
Junior
Santa Fe
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 11 April 2021
23:40
Colombian Premier League
Deportivo Pasto
Junior
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 27 March 2021
23:05
Colombian Premier League
Junior
Santa Fe
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 20 March 2021
22:40
Colombian Premier League
Junior
Pereira
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 15 March 2021
01:00
Colombian Premier League
Atlético Nacional
Junior
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 06 March 2021
01:00
Colombian Premier League
Junior
Bucaramanga
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 28 February 2021
01:00
Colombian Premier League
Patriotas
Junior
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Wednesday, 24 February 2021
01:00
Colombian Premier League
Junior
Millonarios
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Thursday, 18 February 2021
01:10
Colombian Premier League
Junior
Deportivo Cali
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 14 February 2021
01:00
Colombian Premier League
Envigado
Junior
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Saturday, 06 February 2021
22:30
Colombian Premier League
Junior
Alianza Petrolera
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 31 January 2021
01:10
Colombian Premier League
Junior
América de Cali
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 17 January 2021
00:30
Colombian Premier League
Junior
Medellín
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 14 December 2020
01:00
Colombian Premier League
Junior
América de Cali
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 07 December 2020
01:00
Colombian Premier League
América de Cali
Junior
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Monday, 30 November 2020
01:00
Colombian Premier League
Deportes Tolima
Junior
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 22 November 2020
23:05
Colombian Premier League
Junior
Deportes Tolima
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 08 November 2020
23:05
Colombian Premier League
Junior
Alianza Petrolera
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
Sunday, 01 November 2020
21:00
Colombian Premier League
Cúcuta
Junior
Fanatiz (Start Free Trial)
At this time, there are no live Junior televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Junior matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Junior agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 32 live televised matches of Junior have been published.

The first published match was on 01 November 2020 between Cúcuta - Junior.

The channel with the most most live televised Junior matches is Fanatiz with a total of 32 matches.

And it is the Colombian Premier League competition in which Junior has been televised the most times with a total of 32 games.

For more information, please access the website of Junior.