Live Estudiantes Mérida matches on TV

Friday, 22 October 2021
01:00
Liga Futve
Zamora FC
Estudiantes Mérida
GolTV Play
Sunday, 10 October 2021
01:30
Liga Futve
Estudiantes Mérida
Deportivo Táchira
GolTV Play
Monday, 04 October 2021
01:30
Liga Futve
Portuguesa FC
Estudiantes Mérida
GolTV Play
Saturday, 25 September 2021
21:00
Liga Futve
Zulia
Estudiantes Mérida
GolTV Play
Sunday, 19 September 2021
23:15
Liga Futve
Estudiantes Mérida
Hermanos Colmenarez
GolTV Play
Friday, 10 September 2021
23:15
Liga Futve
Trujillanos
Estudiantes Mérida
GolTV Play
Sunday, 05 September 2021
01:30
Liga Futve
Estudiantes Mérida
Zamora FC
GolTV Play
Friday, 20 August 2021
00:30
Liga Futve
Deportivo Táchira
Estudiantes Mérida
GolTV Play
Monday, 16 August 2021
00:30
Liga Futve
Estudiantes Mérida
Portuguesa FC
GolTV Play
Thursday, 05 August 2021
22:00
Liga Futve
Estudiantes Mérida
Zulia
GolTV Play
Monday, 02 August 2021
00:00
Liga Futve
Hermanos Colmenarez
Estudiantes Mérida
GolTV Play
Friday, 23 July 2021
00:15
Liga Futve
Estudiantes Mérida
Trujillanos
GolTV Play
Saturday, 17 July 2021
01:45
Liga Futve
Zamora FC
Estudiantes Mérida
GolTV Play
Friday, 02 July 2021
00:15
Liga Futve
Estudiantes Mérida
Deportivo Táchira
GolTV Play
Saturday, 26 June 2021
21:45
Liga Futve
Portuguesa FC
Estudiantes Mérida
GolTV Play
Friday, 18 June 2021
21:00
Liga Futve
Zulia
Estudiantes Mérida
GolTV Play
Sunday, 13 June 2021
20:00
Liga Futve
Estudiantes Mérida
Hermanos Colmenarez
GolTV Play
Friday, 04 June 2021
01:30
Liga Futve
Trujillanos
Estudiantes Mérida
GolTV Play
Sunday, 30 May 2021
21:00
Liga Futve
Estudiantes Mérida
Zamora FC
GolTV Play
Sunday, 16 May 2021
00:15
Liga Futve
Deportivo Táchira
Estudiantes Mérida
GolTV Play
Sunday, 09 May 2021
23:15
Liga Futve
Estudiantes Mérida
Portuguesa FC
GolTV Play
Thursday, 29 April 2021
21:00
Liga Futve
Estudiantes Mérida
Zulia
GolTV Play
Thursday, 22 April 2021
23:15
Liga Futve
Hermanos Colmenarez
Estudiantes Mérida
GolTV Play
Saturday, 17 April 2021
00:15
Liga Futve
Estudiantes Mérida
Trujillanos
GolTV Play
At this time, there are no live Estudiantes Mérida televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Estudiantes Mérida matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Estudiantes Mérida agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 24 live televised matches of Estudiantes Mérida have been published.

The first published match was on 17 April 2021 between Estudiantes Mérida - Trujillanos.

The channel with the most most live televised Estudiantes Mérida matches is GolTV Play with a total of 24 matches.

And it is the Liga Futve competition in which Estudiantes Mérida has been televised the most times with a total of 24 games.

For more information, please access the website of Estudiantes Mérida.