Live Emelec matches on TV

Monday, 13 December 2021
00:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Emelec
Independiente del Valle
GolTV Play
Monday, 06 December 2021
00:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Independiente del Valle
Emelec
GolTV Play
Sunday, 28 November 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Emelec
Manta FC
GolTV Play
Sunday, 21 November 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Independiente del Valle
Emelec
GolTV Play
Saturday, 06 November 2021
00:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Emelec
Mushuc Runa
GolTV Play
Sunday, 31 October 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Guayaquil City
Emelec
GolTV Play
Monday, 25 October 2021
00:30
Liga Pro Ecuador
Emelec
Barcelona SC
GolTV Play
Saturday, 16 October 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Emelec
Orense SC
GolTV Play
Monday, 04 October 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Técnico Universitario
Emelec
GolTV Play
Monday, 27 September 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Emelec
U. Católica
GolTV Play
Monday, 20 September 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
LDU Quito
Emelec
GolTV Play
Saturday, 28 August 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Emelec
Olmedo
GolTV Play
Sunday, 22 August 2021
02:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
9 de Octubre
Emelec
GolTV Play
Sunday, 15 August 2021
02:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Emelec
Macará
GolTV Play
Monday, 09 August 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Delfín SC
Emelec
GolTV Play
Monday, 02 August 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Emelec
Aucas
GolTV Play
Sunday, 25 July 2021
02:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Deportivo Cuenca
Emelec
GolTV Play
Sunday, 18 July 2021
21:30
Liga Pro Ecuador
Manta FC
Emelec
GolTV Play
Saturday, 10 July 2021
23:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Barcelona SC
Emelec
GolTV Play
Monday, 31 May 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Emelec
Independiente del Valle
GolTV Play
Sunday, 23 May 2021
00:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Mushuc Runa
Emelec
GolTV Play
Sunday, 16 May 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Emelec
Guayaquil City
GolTV Play
Sunday, 02 May 2021
21:30
Liga Pro Ecuador
Orense SC
Emelec
GolTV Play
Monday, 19 April 2021
00:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Emelec
Técnico Universitario
GolTV Play
Wednesday, 14 April 2021
23:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
U. Católica
Emelec
GolTV Play
Saturday, 10 April 2021
23:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Emelec
LDU Quito
GolTV Play
Friday, 02 April 2021
02:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Olmedo
Emelec
GolTV Play
Sunday, 21 March 2021
23:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Emelec
9 de Octubre
GolTV Play
Friday, 12 March 2021
00:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Macará
Emelec
GolTV Play
Sunday, 07 March 2021
01:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Emelec
Delfín SC
GolTV Play
Sunday, 28 February 2021
00:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Aucas
Emelec
GolTV Play
Sunday, 21 February 2021
23:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Emelec
Deportivo Cuenca
GolTV Play
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
00:00
Friendly
Emelec
Manta FC
GolTV Play
Monday, 21 December 2020
00:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Emelec
Olmedo
GolTV Play
Thursday, 17 December 2020
00:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Deportivo Cuenca
Emelec
GolTV Play
Sunday, 13 December 2020
01:30
Liga Pro Ecuador
Emelec
El Nacional
GolTV Play
Wednesday, 09 December 2020
22:30
Liga Pro Ecuador
Independiente del Valle
Emelec
GolTV Play
Monday, 07 December 2020
00:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Emelec
Barcelona SC
GolTV Play
Saturday, 28 November 2020
00:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Mushuc Runa
Emelec
GolTV Play
Sunday, 22 November 2020
23:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Emelec
Delfín SC
GolTV Play
Thursday, 19 November 2020
00:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
LDU Quito
Emelec
GolTV Play
Sunday, 15 November 2020
21:45
Liga Pro Ecuador
Emelec
Técnico Universitario
GolTV Play
Thursday, 12 November 2020
00:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
LDU Portoviejo
Emelec
GolTV Play
Sunday, 01 November 2020
21:30
Liga Pro Ecuador
Aucas
Emelec
GolTV Play
Saturday, 24 October 2020
21:30
Liga Pro Ecuador
Emelec
Macará
GolTV Play
Monday, 19 October 2020
21:30
Liga Pro Ecuador
Guayaquil City
Emelec
GolTV Play
Thursday, 15 October 2020
03:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Emelec
Orense SC
GolTV Play
Monday, 05 October 2020
00:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
U. Católica
Emelec
GolTV Play
Monday, 28 September 2020
00:00
Liga Pro Ecuador
Emelec
Deportivo Cuenca
GolTV Play
At this time, there are no live Emelec televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Emelec matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Emelec agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 49 live televised matches of Emelec have been published.

The first published match was on 28 September 2020 between Emelec - Deportivo Cuenca.

The channel with the most most live televised Emelec matches is GolTV Play with a total of 49 matches.

And it is the Liga Pro Ecuador competition in which Emelec has been televised the most times with a total of 48 games.

For more information, please access the website of Emelec.