Saudi Women’s Premier League today, Football on TV

Saudi Women’s Premier League: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Sunday, 28/04/2024
18:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al Nassr Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club
Friday, 26/04/2024
18:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al Ahli Al-Riyadh SC
  • DAZN
Friday, 19/04/2024
18:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al Qadsia Al Nassr
  • DAZN
18:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club Al Ahli
  • DAZN
Friday, 22/03/2024
19:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al Ahli Al Nassr
  • DAZN
19:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al Qadsia Al-Riyadh SC
  • DAZN
Friday, 15/03/2024
19:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al Nassr Al Hilal
  • DAZN
19:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al Ahli Eastern Flames FC
  • DAZN
Friday, 02/02/2024
13:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al Qadsia Al Ahli
  • DAZN
15:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club Al Shabab FC
  • DAZN
Saturday, 27/01/2024
13:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al Nassr Al Shabab FC
  • DAZN
15:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al Qadsia Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club
  • DAZN
Friday, 26/01/2024
13:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Eastern Flames FC Al-Riyadh SC
  • DAZN
15:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al Ahli Al Hilal
  • DAZN
Saturday, 20/01/2024
13:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al Hilal Al Qadsia
  • DAZN
15:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club Eastern Flames FC
  • DAZN
Friday, 19/01/2024
13:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al-Riyadh SC Al Nassr
  • DAZN
15:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al Shabab FC Al Ahli
  • DAZN
Saturday, 23/12/2023
13:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al-Riyadh SC Al Ahli
  • DAZN
Friday, 22/12/2023
15:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al Hilal Al Shabab FC
Friday, 15/12/2023
13:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al Nassr Al Qadsia
  • DAZN
Thursday, 14/12/2023
17:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al Ahli Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club
  • DAZN
Friday, 17/11/2023
13:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al Shabab FC Eastern Flames FC
  • DAZN
17:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al Hilal Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club
  • DAZN
Friday, 10/11/2023
15:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Eastern Flames FC Al Ahli
  • DAZN
17:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al Hilal Al Nassr
  • DAZN
Friday, 03/11/2023
15:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al Nassr Eastern Flames FC
  • DAZN
17:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al Shabab FC Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club
  • DAZN
Friday, 20/10/2023
16:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al-Riyadh SC Eastern Flames FC
  • DAZN
18:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al Hilal Al Ahli
  • DAZN
Friday, 13/10/2023
16:00
  • Saudi Women’s Premier League
Al Qadsia Al Hilal
  • DAZN
More days

At this time, there are no live televised Saudi Women’s Premier League events but we show you a history with the TV guide of the last broadcast seen on television.

We will update this Saudi Women’s Premier League agenda on TV when we receive confirmation from official media of the next live televised events of Saudi Women’s Premier League.

Since the beginning of this website, 31 live televised events have been published.

The first event published was on 13 October 2023 and the channel that broadcast Saudi Women’s Premier League matches the most times was DAZN with a total of 31.