Live matches guide on S4C Facebook

Friday, 04 October 2019
20:00
Welsh Premier League
Cefn Druids
Bala Town
S4C Facebook
Friday, 20 September 2019
20:00
Welsh Premier League
Newtown AFC
Connah's Quay
S4C Facebook
Monday, 16 September 2019
20:00
Welsh Premier League
Cardiff Met Uni
The New Saints
S4C Facebook
Thursday, 01 August 2019
20:00
Europa League
Partizan Beograd
Connah's Quay
S4C Facebook
Thursday, 25 July 2019
18:30
Europa League
Connah's Quay
Partizan Beograd
S4C Facebook
Thursday, 11 July 2019
19:00
Europa League
Connah's Quay
Kilmarnock
S4C Facebook
Thursday, 04 July 2019
18:30
Europa League
Cardiff Met Uni
Progrès Niedercorn
S4C Facebook
Thursday, 27 June 2019
18:30
Europa League
Barry Town
Cliftonville
S4C Facebook
Friday, 10 May 2019
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Newtown AFC
Bala Town
S4C Facebook
Sunday, 14 April 2019
14:00
FAW Women's Cup
Abergavenny Women
Cardiff Met Ladies
S4C Facebook
Friday, 12 April 2019
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Bala Town
Connah's Quay
S4C Facebook
Friday, 05 April 2019
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Caernarfon Town
Connah's Quay
S4C Facebook
Sunday, 31 March 2019
12:30
Welsh Cup
Cardiff Met Uni
Connah's Quay
S4C Facebook
Tuesday, 19 March 2019
19:45
Friendly Semi-professional
England
Wales
S4C Facebook
Monday, 25 February 2019
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Caernarfon Town
The New Saints
S4C Facebook
Thursday, 31 January 2019
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Bala Town
The New Saints
S4C Facebook
Friday, 26 October 2018
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Llandudno FC
Cefn Druids
S4C Facebook
Friday, 05 October 2018
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Caernarfon Town
Bala Town
S4C Facebook
Friday, 10 August 2018
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Bala Town
Carmarthen Town
S4C Facebook