Live Vissel Kobe matches on TV

Saturday, 23 October 2021
23:00
J1 League
Nagoya Grampus
Vissel Kobe
FreeSports
Wednesday, 29 September 2021
11:00
J1 League
Kawasaki Frontale
Vissel Kobe
FreeSports
Saturday, 18 September 2021
10:00
J1 League
Vissel Kobe
Consadole Sapporo
FreeSports
Saturday, 28 August 2021
10:00
J1 League
Vissel Kobe
FC Tokyo
FreeSports
Saturday, 03 July 2021
11:00
J1 League
Vissel Kobe
Shonan Bellmare
Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 19 June 2021
05:00
J1 League
Avispa Fukuoka
Vissel Kobe
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 13 June 2021
10:00
J League Cup
Urawa Red
Vissel Kobe
J League International YouTube
Sunday, 30 May 2021
06:00
J1 League
Vissel Kobe
Sagan Tosu
FreeSports
Saturday, 17 April 2021
07:00
J1 League
Shonan Bellmare
Vissel Kobe
FreeSports
Saturday, 27 February 2021
08:00
J1 League
Vissel Kobe
Gamba Osaka
FreeSports
Sunday, 04 October 2020
08:00
J1 League
Yokohama F. Marinos
Vissel Kobe
FreeSports
Saturday, 26 September 2020
11:00
J1 League
Vissel Kobe
Consadole Sapporo
FreeSports
Saturday, 29 August 2020
10:00
J1 League
Vissel Kobe
Yokohama F. Marinos
FreeSports
Wednesday, 26 August 2020
11:00
J1 League
Vissel Kobe
Kawasaki Frontale
FreeSports
Sunday, 16 August 2020
10:30
J1 League
Kashima Antlers
Vissel Kobe
FreeSports
Sunday, 02 August 2020
06:00
J1 League
Consadole Sapporo
Vissel Kobe
FreeSports
Saturday, 18 July 2020
11:00
J1 League
Vissel Kobe
Shimizu S-Pulse
FreeSports
Saturday, 11 July 2020
11:00
J1 League
Oita Trinita
Vissel Kobe
FreeSports
Sunday, 23 February 2020
07:00
J1 League
Vissel Kobe
Yokohama F. Marinos
FreeSports
Saturday, 07 December 2019
05:00
J1 League
Vissel Kobe
Jubilo Iwata
Rakuten Sports
Saturday, 30 November 2019
05:00
J1 League
Kashima Antlers
Vissel Kobe
Rakuten Sports
Saturday, 23 November 2019
04:00
J1 League
Vissel Kobe
Cerezo Osaka
Rakuten Sports
Saturday, 09 November 2019
05:00
J1 League
Nagoya Grampus
Vissel Kobe
Rakuten Sports
Saturday, 02 November 2019
04:00
J1 League
Vissel Kobe
Vegalta Sendai
Rakuten Sports
Saturday, 19 October 2019
05:00
J1 League
Vissel Kobe
FC Tokyo
Rakuten Sports
Saturday, 05 October 2019
08:00
J1 League
Sanfrecce Hiroshima
Vissel Kobe
Rakuten Sports
Saturday, 28 September 2019
09:00
J1 League
Kawasaki Frontale
Vissel Kobe
Rakuten Sports
Saturday, 14 September 2019
11:00
J1 League
Vissel Kobe
Matsumoto Yamaga
Rakuten Sports
Saturday, 31 August 2019
11:00
J1 League
Vissel Kobe
Consadole Sapporo
Rakuten Sports
Friday, 23 August 2019
11:30
J1 League
Sagan Tosu
Vissel Kobe
Rakuten Sports
Saturday, 17 August 2019
11:00
J1 League
Vissel Kobe
Urawa Red
Rakuten Sports
Saturday, 10 August 2019
11:00
J1 League
Oita Trinita
Vissel Kobe
Rakuten Sports
Friday, 02 August 2019
11:00
J1 League
Vissel Kobe
Gamba Osaka
Rakuten Sports
Saturday, 27 July 2019
10:00
Rakuten Cup
Vissel Kobe
FC Barcelona
FreeSports
Rakuten Sports
Saturday, 20 July 2019
10:00
J1 League
Vissel Kobe
Yokohama F. Marinos
Rakuten Sports
Sunday, 14 July 2019
11:00
J1 League
Shonan Bellmare
Vissel Kobe
Rakuten Sports
Saturday, 06 July 2019
10:00
J1 League
Shimizu S-Pulse
Vissel Kobe
Rakuten Sports
Sunday, 30 June 2019
10:00
J1 League
Vissel Kobe
Nagoya Grampus
Rakuten Sports
Saturday, 22 June 2019
10:00
J1 League
Vissel Kobe
Oita Trinita
Rakuten Sports
Saturday, 15 June 2019
11:00
J1 League
FC Tokyo
Vissel Kobe
Rakuten Sports
At this time, there are no live Vissel Kobe televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Vissel Kobe matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Vissel Kobe agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 40 live televised matches of Vissel Kobe have been published.

The first published match was on 15 June 2019 between FC Tokyo - Vissel Kobe.

The channel with the most most live televised Vissel Kobe matches is Rakuten Sports with a total of 21 matches.

And it is the J1 League competition in which Vissel Kobe has been televised the most times with a total of 38 games.