Live Real Madrid Women matches on TV

Real Madrid Women: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Wednesday, 25/05/2022
20:00
  • Copa de la Reina Semi-finals
FC Barcelona Women Real Madrid Women
  • Barça TV+
Sunday, 01/05/2022
10:00
  • Primera Iberdrola
Real Madrid Women Madrid CFF
  • ata football
Wednesday, 30/03/2022
17:45
  • Women's Champions League Quarter-finals
FC Barcelona Women Real Madrid Women
  • DAZN UEFA Women's Champions League Youtube
Saturday, 26/03/2022
11:00
  • Primera Iberdrola
Real Madrid Women Levante Women
  • ata football
Tuesday, 22/03/2022
20:00
  • Women's Champions League Quarter-finals
Real Madrid Women FC Barcelona Women
  • DAZN UEFA Women's Champions League Youtube
Sunday, 13/03/2022
11:00
  • Primera Iberdrola
FC Barcelona Women Real Madrid Women
  • Barça TV+
  • ata football
Sunday, 06/02/2022
11:00
  • Primera Iberdrola
Real Madrid Women Real Betis Féminas
  • ata football
  • BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 19/01/2022
18:15
  • Supercopa España Femenina Semi-finals
FC Barcelona Women Real Madrid Women
  • Barça TV+
Sunday, 19/12/2021
11:00
  • Primera Iberdrola
Madrid CFF Real Madrid Women
  • ata football
Thursday, 16/12/2021
17:45
  • Women's Champions League Group stage
Real Madrid Women WFC Kharkiv
  • DAZN UEFA Women's Champions League Youtube
Sunday, 12/12/2021
11:00
  • Primera Iberdrola
Real Madrid Women FC Barcelona Women
  • Barça TV+
  • ata football
Wednesday, 08/12/2021
20:00
  • Women's Champions League Group stage
Breidablik UBK Real Madrid Women
  • DAZN UEFA Women's Champions League Youtube
Sunday, 21/11/2021
17:30
  • Primera Iberdrola
Real Madrid Women Alavés Women
  • ata football
Thursday, 18/11/2021
20:00
  • Women's Champions League Group stage
Real Madrid Women PSG Women
  • DAZN UEFA Women's Champions League Youtube
Tuesday, 09/11/2021
20:00
  • Women's Champions League Group stage
PSG Women Real Madrid Women
  • DAZN UEFA Women's Champions League Youtube
Saturday, 06/11/2021
11:00
  • Primera Iberdrola
Real Madrid Women Rayo Vallecano Women
  • ata football
Sunday, 31/10/2021
16:00
  • Primera Iberdrola
Real Madrid Women Valencia Féminas
  • ata football
  • BT Sport ESPN
Wednesday, 13/10/2021
20:00
  • Women's Champions League Group stage
Real Madrid Women Breidablik UBK
  • DAZN UEFA Women's Champions League Youtube
  • DAZN
Wednesday, 06/10/2021
17:45
  • Women's Champions League Group stage
WFC Kharkiv Real Madrid Women
  • DAZN UEFA Women's Champions League Youtube
  • DAZN
Wednesday, 29/09/2021
18:00
  • Primera Iberdrola
Real Madrid Women Real Sociedad Women
  • ata football
Wednesday, 08/09/2021
19:00
  • Women's Champions League Play-off
Man City Women Real Madrid Women
  • City+
Tuesday, 31/08/2021
20:00
  • Women's Champions League Play-off
Real Madrid Women Man City Women
  • City+
Sunday, 31/01/2021
11:00
  • Primera Iberdrola
FC Barcelona Women Real Madrid Women
  • Barça TV+
Sunday, 04/10/2020
12:30
  • Primera Iberdrola
Real Madrid Women FC Barcelona Women
  • Barça TV+
More days

At this time, there are no live Real Madrid Women televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Real Madrid Women matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Real Madrid Women agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 24 live televised matches of Real Madrid Women have been published.

The first published match was on 04 October 2020 between Real Madrid Women - FC Barcelona Women.

The channel with the most most live televised Real Madrid Women matches is ata football with a total of 10 matches.

And it is the Primera Iberdrola competition in which Real Madrid Women has been televised the most times with a total of 12 games.