Live Dorking Wanderers matches on TV

Dorking Wanderers: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 20/04/2024
12:15 Dorking Wanderers Hartlepool United
Thursday, 11/04/2024
19:45
  • National League
Wealdstone FC Dorking Wanderers
  • National League TV
Monday, 01/04/2024
15:00
  • National League
Aldershot Dorking Wanderers
  • National League TV
Friday, 29/03/2024
15:00
  • National League
Dorking Wanderers Bromley
  • National League TV
Saturday, 23/03/2024
15:00
  • National League
Barnet Dorking Wanderers
  • National League TV
Tuesday, 12/03/2024
19:45
  • National League
Southend Utd. Dorking Wanderers
  • National League TV
Tuesday, 05/03/2024
19:45
  • National League
Altrincham Dorking Wanderers
  • National League TV
Saturday, 02/03/2024
12:30
  • National League
Dorking Wanderers Chesterfield
Tuesday, 13/02/2024
19:45
  • National League
York City Dorking Wanderers
  • National League TV
Tuesday, 23/01/2024
19:45
  • National League
Dagenham & Redbridge Dorking Wanderers
  • National League TV
Saturday, 06/01/2024
15:00
  • National League
Dorking Wanderers Oldham Athletic
  • National League TV
Monday, 01/01/2024
15:00
  • National League
Oxford City Dorking Wanderers
  • National League TV
Tuesday, 26/12/2023
15:00
  • National League
Dorking Wanderers Oxford City
  • National League TV
Saturday, 25/11/2023
12:00
  • National League
AFC Fylde Dorking Wanderers
  • TNT Sports UHD Ultimate
  • TNT Sports 1
Tuesday, 21/11/2023
19:45
  • National League
Dorking Wanderers Dagenham & Redbridge
  • National League TV
Saturday, 18/11/2023
15:00
  • National League
Dorking Wanderers Boreham Wood
  • National League TV
Tuesday, 24/10/2023
19:45
  • National League
Bromley Dorking Wanderers
  • National League TV
Saturday, 07/10/2023
17:30
  • National League
Dorking Wanderers Barnet
  • TNT Sports UHD Ultimate
  • TNT Sports 1
Tuesday, 03/10/2023
19:45
  • National League
Dorking Wanderers Kidderminster
  • National League TV
Tuesday, 26/09/2023
19:45
  • National League
Ebbsfleet United Dorking Wanderers
  • National League TV
Tuesday, 19/09/2023
19:45
  • National League
Dorking Wanderers Wealdstone FC
  • National League TV
Saturday, 09/09/2023
15:00
  • National League
Oldham Athletic Dorking Wanderers
  • National League TV
Monday, 28/08/2023
15:00
  • National League
Woking Dorking Wanderers
  • National League TV
Tuesday, 15/08/2023
19:45
  • National League
Dorking Wanderers Southend Utd.
  • National League TV
Saturday, 29/04/2023
17:30
  • National League
Dorking Wanderers Scunthorpe Utd.
  • National League TV
Tuesday, 18/04/2023
19:45
  • National League
Gateshead Dorking Wanderers
  • National League TV
Monday, 10/04/2023
15:00
  • National League
Yeovil Town Dorking Wanderers
  • National League TV
Friday, 07/04/2023
15:00
  • National League
Dorking Wanderers Woking
  • National League TV
Tuesday, 28/03/2023
19:45
  • National League
Dorking Wanderers Southend Utd.
  • TNT Sports UHD Ultimate
  • National League TV
  • TNT Sports 1
Saturday, 25/03/2023
15:00
  • National League
Dorking Wanderers Maidenhead United
  • National League TV
Saturday, 11/03/2023
17:20
  • National League
Notts County Dorking Wanderers
  • TNT Sports UHD Ultimate
  • TNT Sports 1
Tuesday, 07/03/2023
19:45
  • National League
Dorking Wanderers Barnet
  • National League TV
Tuesday, 28/02/2023
19:45
  • National League
Boreham Wood Dorking Wanderers
  • National League TV
Tuesday, 21/02/2023
19:45
  • National League
Dorking Wanderers Torquay Utd.
  • National League TV
Saturday, 13/08/2022
17:20
  • National League
Oldham Athletic Dorking Wanderers
  • TNT Sports UHD Ultimate
  • TNT Sports 1
More days

STATISTICAL DATA OF DORKING WANDERERS TEAM ON TELEVISION IN UNITED KINGDOM

As of today, 18/06/2024, and since this website started collecting statistical data on when and where Fodbold matches of the Dorking Wanderers team are televised in United Kingdom, which was on 13/08/2022, we can provide the following information:

There have been 35 televised matches in 1 different competitions. 0 matches have been broadcast on free-to-air TV and 35 on pay-TV.

They have been broadcast on 4 different channels. We detail the names of the TV channels that have broadcast the matches most frequently: National League TV (30), TNT Sports 1 (6), TNT Sports UHD Ultimate (6), TNT Sports (1).

Additionally, during the specified period, the teams against which the Dorking Wanderers team has faced the most, and have also been televised, are as follows: Oldham Athletic (3), Southend Utd. (3), Barnet (3), Woking (2), Bromley (2).

STATISTICAL DATA OF DORKING WANDERERS TEAM TELEVISED IN OTHER COUNTRIES

Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland, statistical data from 13/08/2022 until today:

- 35 matches aired from 1 different competitions.
- 0 have been available for free viewing and 35 on pay channels.
- National League TV is the channel that has broadcast it the most.
- The TV channels that have broadcast it live the most are: National League TV, TNT Sports 1, TNT Sports UHD Ultimate, TNT Sports.

Read news

At this time, there are no live Dorking Wanderers televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Dorking Wanderers matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Dorking Wanderers agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 35 live televised matches of Dorking Wanderers have been published.

The first published match was on 13 August 2022 between Oldham Athletic - Dorking Wanderers.

The channel with the most most live televised Dorking Wanderers matches is National League TV with a total of 30 matches.

And it is the National League competition in which Dorking Wanderers has been televised the most times with a total of 35 games.