Live Kawasaki Frontale matches on TV

Wednesday, 16 December 2020
10:00
J1 League
Kawasaki Frontale
Urawa Red
FreeSports
Wednesday, 18 November 2020
10:00
J1 League
Kawasaki Frontale
Yokohama F. Marinos
FreeSports
Sunday, 18 October 2020
11:00
J1 League
Kawasaki Frontale
Nagoya Grampus
FreeSports
Sunday, 13 September 2020
10:30
J1 League
Kawasaki Frontale
Sanfrecce Hiroshima
FreeSports
Wednesday, 26 August 2020
11:00
J1 League
Vissel Kobe
Kawasaki Frontale
FreeSports
Sunday, 23 August 2020
10:00
J1 League
Nagoya Grampus
Kawasaki Frontale
FreeSports
Saturday, 15 August 2020
06:00
J1 League
Consadole Sapporo
Kawasaki Frontale
FreeSports
Saturday, 30 November 2019
05:00
J1 League
Kawasaki Frontale
Yokohama F. Marinos
Rakuten Sports
Saturday, 09 November 2019
05:00
J1 League
Kashima Antlers
Kawasaki Frontale
Rakuten Sports
Saturday, 02 November 2019
06:00
J1 League
Kawasaki Frontale
Sanfrecce Hiroshima
Rakuten Sports
Saturday, 19 October 2019
06:00
J1 League
Gamba Osaka
Kawasaki Frontale
Rakuten Sports
Saturday, 28 September 2019
09:00
J1 League
Kawasaki Frontale
Vissel Kobe
Rakuten Sports
Sunday, 01 September 2019
10:00
J1 League
Cerezo Osaka
Kawasaki Frontale
Rakuten Sports
Saturday, 17 August 2019
11:00
J1 League
Vegalta Sendai
Kawasaki Frontale
Rakuten Sports
Friday, 19 July 2019
11:00
Friendly
Kawasaki Frontale
Chelsea
Chelsea TV
Rakuten Sports
Sunday, 14 July 2019
11:00
J1 League
FC Tokyo
Kawasaki Frontale
Rakuten Sports
Friday, 14 June 2019
11:00
J1 League
Kawasaki Frontale
Consadole Sapporo
Rakuten Sports