Six Nations TV listings

Saturday, 05 February 2022
14:15
Six Nations
Irlanda
Wales
To be confirmed
16:45
Six Nations
Scotland
England
To be confirmed
Sunday, 06 February 2022
15:00
Six Nations
France
Italy
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 February 2022
14:15
Six Nations
Wales
Scotland
To be confirmed
16:45
Six Nations
France
Irlanda
To be confirmed
Sunday, 13 February 2022
15:00
Six Nations
Italy
England
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 February 2022
20:00
Six Nations
France
England
To be confirmed
Saturday, 26 February 2022
14:15
Six Nations
Scotland
France
To be confirmed
16:45
Six Nations
England
Wales
To be confirmed
Sunday, 27 February 2022
15:00
Six Nations
Irlanda
Italy
To be confirmed
Friday, 11 March 2022
20:00
Six Nations
Wales
France
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 March 2022
14:15
Six Nations
Italy
Scotland
To be confirmed
16:45
Six Nations
England
Irlanda
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 March 2022
14:15
Six Nations
Wales
Italy
To be confirmed
16:45
Six Nations
Irlanda
Scotland
To be confirmed
Now, there are 15 Six Nations live televised matches and 1 TV channels will broadcast each and every one of them. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Irlanda - Wales and it will be played next 05 February 2022 at 15:15 televised by To be confirmed.