ICC T20 World Cup TV listings

Sunday, 14 November 2021
14:00
ICC T20 World Cup
New Zealand
Australia
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Thursday, 11 November 2021
14:00
ICC T20 World Cup
Pakistan
Australia
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Wednesday, 10 November 2021
14:00
ICC T20 World Cup
England
New Zealand
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Monday, 08 November 2021
14:00
ICC T20 World Cup
India
Namibia
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Sunday, 07 November 2021
10:00
ICC T20 World Cup
New Zealand
Afghanistan
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
14:00
ICC T20 World Cup
Pakistan
Scotland
Sky Sports Cricket
Saturday, 06 November 2021
10:00
ICC T20 World Cup
Australia
West Indies
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
14:00
ICC T20 World Cup
England
South Africa
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Friday, 05 November 2021
10:00
ICC T20 World Cup
New Zealand
Namibia
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
14:00
ICC T20 World Cup
India
Scotland
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Thursday, 04 November 2021
10:00
ICC T20 World Cup
Australia
Bangladesh
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
14:00
ICC T20 World Cup
West Indies
Sri Lanka
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Wednesday, 03 November 2021
10:00
ICC T20 World Cup
New Zealand
Scotland
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
14:00
ICC T20 World Cup
India
Afghanistan
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Tuesday, 02 November 2021
10:00
ICC T20 World Cup
South Africa
Bangladesh
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
14:00
ICC T20 World Cup
Pakistan
Namibia
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Monday, 01 November 2021
14:00
ICC T20 World Cup
England
Sri Lanka
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Sunday, 31 October 2021
10:00
ICC T20 World Cup
Afghanistan
Namibia
Sky Sports Cricket
14:00
ICC T20 World Cup
India
New Zealand
Sky Sports Cricket
Saturday, 30 October 2021
10:00
ICC T20 World Cup
South Africa
Sri Lanka
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
14:00
ICC T20 World Cup
Australia
England
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Friday, 29 October 2021
10:00
ICC T20 World Cup
West Indies
Bangladesh
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
14:00
ICC T20 World Cup
Pakistan
Afghanistan
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Thursday, 28 October 2021
14:00
ICC T20 World Cup
Australia
Sri Lanka
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Wednesday, 27 October 2021
10:00
ICC T20 World Cup
England
Bangladesh
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
14:00
ICC T20 World Cup
Scotland
Namibia
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Tuesday, 26 October 2021
10:00
ICC T20 World Cup
South Africa
West Indies
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
14:00
ICC T20 World Cup
Pakistan
New Zealand
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Monday, 25 October 2021
14:00
ICC T20 World Cup
Afghanistan
Scotland
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Sunday, 24 October 2021
10:00
ICC T20 World Cup
TBD
Bangladesh
Sky Sports Cricket
14:00
ICC T20 World Cup
India
Pakistan
Sky Sports Cricket
Saturday, 23 October 2021
10:00
ICC T20 World Cup
Australia
South Africa
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
14:00
ICC T20 World Cup
England
West Indies
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Friday, 22 October 2021
10:00
ICC T20 World Cup
Namibia
Irlanda
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
14:00
ICC T20 World Cup
Sri Lanka
Netherlands
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Thursday, 21 October 2021
10:00
ICC T20 World Cup
Bangladesh
Papúa Nueva Guinea
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
14:00
ICC T20 World Cup
Oman
Scotland
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Wednesday, 20 October 2021
11:00
ICC T20 World Cup
Namibia
Netherlands
Sky Sports Mix
14:00
ICC T20 World Cup
Sri Lanka
Irlanda
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Tuesday, 19 October 2021
10:00
ICC T20 World Cup
Scotland
Papúa Nueva Guinea
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
14:00
ICC T20 World Cup
Bangladesh
Oman
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Monday, 18 October 2021
10:00
ICC T20 World Cup
Irlanda
Netherlands
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
14:00
ICC T20 World Cup
Sri Lanka
Namibia
Sky Sports Mix
Sunday, 17 October 2021
10:00
ICC T20 World Cup
Oman
Papúa Nueva Guinea
Sky Sports Cricket
14:00
ICC T20 World Cup
Bangladesh
Scotland
Sky Sports Cricket

At this time, there are no live televised ICC T20 World Cup events but we show you a history with the TV guide of the last broadcast seen on television.

We will update this ICC T20 World Cup agenda on TV when we receive confirmation from official media of the next live televised events of ICC T20 World Cup.

Since the beginning of this website, 45 live televised events have been published.

The first event published was on 17 October 2021 and the channel that broadcast ICC T20 World Cup matches the most times was Sky Sports Cricket with a total of 43.