The Rugby Championship TV listings

Saturday, 02 October 2021
08:05
The Rugby Championship
Argentina
Australia
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Main Event
11:05
The Rugby Championship
South Africa
New Zealand
Sky Sports Mix
Saturday, 25 September 2021
08:05
The Rugby Championship
New Zealand
South Africa
Sky Sports Arena
11:05
The Rugby Championship
Australia
Argentina
Sky Sports Arena
Saturday, 18 September 2021
08:05
The Rugby Championship
Australia
South Africa
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Main Event
11:05
The Rugby Championship
Argentina
New Zealand
Sky Sports Arena
Sunday, 12 September 2021
08:05
The Rugby Championship
New Zealand
Argentina
Sky Sports Arena
11:05
The Rugby Championship
South Africa
Australia
Sky Sports Mix
Sunday, 05 September 2021
07:00
The Rugby Championship
Australia
New Zealand
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday, 21 August 2021
16:05
The Rugby Championship
Argentina
South Africa
Sky Sports Action
Saturday, 14 August 2021
08:05
The Rugby Championship
New Zealand
Australia
Sky Sports Action
16:05
The Rugby Championship
South Africa
Argentina
Sky Sports Action
Saturday, 05 December 2020
08:45
The Rugby Championship
Australia
Argentina
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday, 28 November 2020
08:45
The Rugby Championship
Argentina
New Zealand
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday, 21 November 2020
08:45
The Rugby Championship
Australia
Argentina
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday, 14 November 2020
06:10
The Rugby Championship
New Zealand
Argentina
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday, 07 November 2020
08:45
The Rugby Championship
Australia
New Zealand
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday, 31 October 2020
08:45
The Rugby Championship
Australia
New Zealand
Sky Sports Arena
Sky Sports Main Event
At this time, there are no live televised The Rugby Championship events but we show you a history with the TV guide of the last broadcast seen on television.

We will update this The Rugby Championship agenda on TV when we receive confirmation from official media of the next live televised events of The Rugby Championship.

Since the beginning of this website, 18 live televised events have been published.

The first event published was on 31 October 2020 and the channel that broadcast The Rugby Championship matches the most times was Sky Sports Arena with a total of 12.