FIH Pro League on TV

Field Hockey: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Sunday, 25/02/2024
12:00
  • FIH Pro League
Australia Netherlands
  • TNT Sports 3
14:00
  • FIH Pro League
India Ireland
  • TNT Sports 3
Saturday, 24/02/2024
12:00
  • FIH Pro League
Spain Ireland
  • TNT Sports 2
14:00
  • FIH Pro League
India Australia
  • TNT Sports 2
Thursday, 22/02/2024
12:00
  • FIH Pro League
Ireland Australia
  • TNT Sports 1
14:00
  • FIH Pro League
Spain Netherlands
  • TNT Sports 1
Wednesday, 21/02/2024
12:00
  • FIH Pro League
Spain Australia
  • TNT Sports 2
14:00
  • FIH Pro League
India Netherlands
  • TNT Sports 2
Monday, 19/02/2024
12:00
  • FIH Pro League
Ireland Netherlands
  • TNT Sports 2
14:00
  • FIH Pro League
India Spain
  • TNT Sports 2
Sunday, 18/02/2024
12:00
  • FIH Pro League
Australia Netherlands
  • TNT Sports
14:00
  • FIH Pro League
USA India
  • TNT Sports
22:00
  • FIH Pro League
Belgium Germany
  • TNT Sports 1
Friday, 16/02/2024
12:00
  • FIH Pro League
Netherlands Australia
  • TNT Sports
  • TNT Sports 2
14:00
  • FIH Pro League
India Ireland
  • TNT Sports 2
22:00
  • FIH Pro League
Argentina Germany
  • TNT Sports 2
  • TNT Sports 4
Thursday, 15/02/2024
08:00
  • FIH Pro League
USA Australia
  • TNT Sports 3
10:00
  • FIH Pro League
China Netherlands
  • TNT Sports 3
12:00
  • FIH Pro League
Spain Ireland
  • TNT Sports 1
14:00
  • FIH Pro League
India Australia
  • TNT Sports 1
22:00
  • FIH Pro League
Belgium Germany
  • TNT Sports 1
  • TNT Sports 2
Wednesday, 14/02/2024
12:00
  • FIH Pro League
China Australia
  • TNT Sports 1
14:00
  • FIH Pro League
India Netherlands
  • TNT Sports 1
22:00
  • FIH Pro League
Argentina Belgium
  • TNT Sports 1
  • TNT Sports 4
Tuesday, 13/02/2024
12:00
  • FIH Pro League
Australia Ireland
  • TNT Sports 1
14:00
  • FIH Pro League
Netherlands Spain
  • TNT Sports 1
Monday, 12/02/2024
12:00
  • FIH Pro League
USA Netherlands
  • TNT Sports 1
14:00
  • FIH Pro League
India China
  • TNT Sports 1
Saturday, 10/02/2024
12:00
  • FIH Pro League
Ireland Netherlands
  • TNT Sports 4
14:00
  • FIH Pro League
India Spain
  • TNT Sports 3
Friday, 09/02/2024
12:00
  • FIH Pro League
Netherlands Australia
  • TNT Sports 1
14:00
  • FIH Pro League
India USA
  • TNT Sports 1
Wednesday, 07/02/2024
12:00
  • FIH Pro League
China USA
  • TNT Sports 1
14:00
  • FIH Pro League
India Australia
  • TNT Sports 1
Tuesday, 06/02/2024
12:00
  • FIH Pro League
China Netherlands
  • TNT Sports 1
14:00
  • FIH Pro League
USA Australia
  • TNT Sports 1
Sunday, 04/02/2024
12:30
  • FIH Pro League
China Australia
  • TNT Sports 4
14:00
  • FIH Pro League
India Netherlands
  • TNT Sports 4
Saturday, 03/02/2024
12:00
  • FIH Pro League
USA Netherlands
  • TNT Sports 2
14:00
  • FIH Pro League
China India
  • TNT Sports 2
Thursday, 07/12/2023
00:30
  • FIH Pro League
Argentina Great Britain
  • TNT Sports 2
Sunday, 02/07/2023
13:00
  • FIH Pro League
Germany Spain
  • TNT Sports 1
  • TNT Sports 2
  • TNT Sports 4
Saturday, 01/07/2023
15:30
  • FIH Pro League
Belgium Netherlands
  • TNT Sports 1
  • TNT Sports 2
  • TNT Sports 3
  • TNT Sports 4
Friday, 30/06/2023
19:30
  • FIH Pro League
Belgium Spain
  • TNT Sports 2
  • TNT Sports 3
  • TNT Sports 4
Wednesday, 28/06/2023
18:30
  • FIH Pro League
Netherlands New Zealand
  • TNT Sports 2
Sunday, 25/06/2023
14:00
  • FIH Pro League
Netherlands New Zealand
  • TNT Sports 2
  • TNT Sports 3
  • TNT Sports 6
Saturday, 24/06/2023
16:30
  • FIH Pro League
Netherlands Germany
  • TNT Sports 1
  • TNT Sports 6
Friday, 23/06/2023
16:00
  • FIH Pro League
Germany New Zealand
  • TNT Sports 1
  • TNT Sports 2
Wednesday, 21/06/2023
17:30
  • FIH Pro League
Great Britain Spain
  • TNT Sports 1
19:30
  • FIH Pro League
Belgium New Zealand
  • TNT Sports 3
More days

At this time, there are no live televised FIH Pro League events but we show you a history with the TV guide of the last broadcast seen on television.

We will update this FIH Pro League agenda on TV when we receive confirmation from official media of the next live televised events of FIH Pro League.

Since the beginning of this website, 115 live televised events have been published.

The first event published was on 28 May 2022 and the channel that broadcast FIH Pro League matches the most times was TNT Sports 1 with a total of 56.