Vitality Blast TV listings

Saturday, 18 September 2021
11:00
Vitality Blast
Hampshire
Somerset CCC
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
14:30
Vitality Blast
Kent Spitfires
Sussex Sharks
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
18:45
Vitality Blast
Final
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Friday, 27 August 2021
19:00
Vitality Blast
Kent Spitfires
Birmingham Bears
Sky Sports Golf
Thursday, 26 August 2021
19:00
Vitality Blast
Somerset CCC
Lancashire Lightning
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Wednesday, 25 August 2021
19:00
Vitality Blast
Notts Outlaws
Hampshire
Sky Sports Cricket
Tuesday, 24 August 2021
18:30
Vitality Blast
Yorkshire Vikings
Sussex Sharks
Sky Sports Cricket
Saturday, 17 July 2021
17:00
Vitality Blast
Lancashire Lightning
Yorkshire Vikings
Sky Sports Cricket
Friday, 02 July 2021
18:30
Vitality Blast
Yorkshire Vikings
Lancashire Lightning
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Monday, 28 June 2021
19:00
Vitality Blast
Kent Spitfires
Somerset CCC
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Friday, 25 June 2021
18:30
Vitality Blast
Surrey CCC
Middlesex
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday, 19 June 2021
21:00
Vitality Blast
Somerset CCC
Glamorgan
Sky Sports Cricket
Thursday, 17 June 2021
18:30
Vitality Blast
Durham Cricket
Lancashire Lightning
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Wednesday, 16 June 2021
18:30
Vitality Blast
Leicestershire Foxes
Birmingham Bears
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday, 12 June 2021
19:00
Vitality Blast
Sussex Sharks
Hampshire
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Friday, 11 June 2021
19:00
Vitality Blast
Northants Steelbacks
Worcestershire Rapids
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Thursday, 10 June 2021
19:00
Vitality Blast
Middlesex
Surrey CCC
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Wednesday, 09 June 2021
17:30
Vitality Blast
Worcestershire Rapids
Notts Outlaws
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Sunday, 04 October 2020
11:00
Vitality Blast
Surrey CCC
Gloucestershire
Sky Sports Cricket
14:30
Vitality Blast
Notts Outlaws
Lancashire Lightning
Sky Sports Cricket
18:45
Vitality Blast
TBD
TBD
Sky Sports Cricket
Thursday, 01 October 2020
18:00
Vitality Blast
Notts Outlaws
Leicestershire Foxes
Sky Sports Cricket
Thursday, 17 September 2020
18:35
Vitality Blast
Lancashire Lightning
Yorkshire Vikings
Sky Sports Cricket
Thursday, 10 September 2020
18:35
Vitality Blast
Hampshire
Sussex Sharks
Sky Sports Cricket
Saturday, 05 September 2020
13:05
Vitality Blast
Essex Eagles
Kent Spitfires
Sky Sports Cricket
18:35
Vitality Blast
Surrey CCC
Middlesex
Sky Sports Cricket
Thursday, 03 September 2020
13:05
Vitality Blast
Worcestershire Rapids
Somerset CCC
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
18:35
Vitality Blast
Northants Steelbacks
Glamorgan
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Wednesday, 02 September 2020
18:35
Vitality Blast
Birmingham Bears
Gloucestershire
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Monday, 31 August 2020
13:05
Vitality Blast
Leicestershire Foxes
Durham Cricket
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
17:35
Vitality Blast
Derbyshire Falcons
Lancashire Lightning
Sky Sports Cricket
Sky Sports Main Event
Thursday, 27 August 2020
18:35
Vitality Blast
Yorkshire Vikings
Notts Outlaws
Sky Sports Cricket

At this time, there are no live televised Vitality Blast events but we show you a history with the TV guide of the last broadcast seen on television.

We will update this Vitality Blast agenda on TV when we receive confirmation from official media of the next live televised events of Vitality Blast.

Since the beginning of this website, 32 live televised events have been published.

The first event published was on 27 August 2020 and the channel that broadcast Vitality Blast matches the most times was Sky Sports Cricket with a total of 31.