Formula 1 TV listings

Saturday, 23 October 2021
22:00
Formula 1
G.P. United States (Austin)
Sky Sports F1
Sunday, 24 October 2021
20:00
Formula 1
G.P. United States (Austin)
Sky Sports F1
Saturday, 06 November 2021
20:00
Formula 1
G.P. México (Ciudad de México)
Sky Sports F1
Sunday, 07 November 2021
19:00
Formula 1
G.P. México (Ciudad de México)
Sky Sports F1
Saturday, 13 November 2021
18:00
Formula 1
G.P. Brasil (Interlagos)
Sky Sports F1
Sunday, 14 November 2021
17:00
Formula 1
G.P. Brasil (Interlagos)
Sky Sports F1
Saturday, 20 November 2021
14:00
Formula 1
G.P. Qatar (Losail)
Sky Sports F1
Sunday, 21 November 2021
14:00
Formula 1
G.P. Qatar (Losail)
Sky Sports F1
Saturday, 04 December 2021
16:00
Formula 1
G.P. Arabia Saudí (Jeddah)
Sky Sports F1
Sunday, 05 December 2021
16:00
Formula 1
G.P. Arabia Saudí (Jeddah)
Sky Sports F1
Saturday, 11 December 2021
13:00
Formula 1
G.P. Abu Dhabi (Yas Marina)
Sky Sports F1
Sunday, 12 December 2021
13:00
Formula 1
G.P. Abu Dhabi (Yas Marina)
Sky Sports F1
Saturday, 19 March 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Bahrein (Sakhir)
To be confirmed
Sunday, 20 March 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Bahrein (Sakhir)
To be confirmed
Saturday, 26 March 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Arabia Saudí (Jeddah)
To be confirmed
Sunday, 27 March 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Arabia Saudí (Jeddah)
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 April 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Australia (Albert Park)
To be confirmed
Sunday, 10 April 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Australia (Albert Park)
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 April 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Dell'emilia Romagna (Imola)
To be confirmed
Sunday, 24 April 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Dell'emilia Romagna (Imola)
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 May 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Miami (Miami)
To be confirmed
Sunday, 08 May 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Miami (Miami)
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 May 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Spain (Montmeló)
To be confirmed
Sunday, 22 May 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Spain (Montmeló)
To be confirmed
Saturday, 28 May 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Mónaco (Montecarlo)
To be confirmed
Sunday, 29 May 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Mónaco (Montecarlo)
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 June 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. de Baku (Circuito urbano)
To be confirmed
Sunday, 12 June 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. de Baku (Circuito urbano)
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 June 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Canadá (Gilles V.)
To be confirmed
Sunday, 19 June 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Canadá (Gilles V.)
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 July 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Great Britain (Silverstone)
To be confirmed
Sunday, 03 July 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Great Britain (Silverstone)
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 July 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Austria (Red Bull Ring)
To be confirmed
Sunday, 10 July 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Austria (Red Bull Ring)
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 July 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. France (Paul Ricard)
To be confirmed
Sunday, 24 July 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. France (Paul Ricard)
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 July 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Hungría (Hungaroring)
To be confirmed
Sunday, 31 July 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Hungría (Hungaroring)
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 August 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Belgium (Spa)
To be confirmed
Sunday, 28 August 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Belgium (Spa)
To be confirmed
Saturday, 03 September 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Netherlands (Zandvoort)
To be confirmed
Sunday, 04 September 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Netherlands (Zandvoort)
To be confirmed
Saturday, 10 September 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Italy (Monza)
To be confirmed
Sunday, 11 September 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Italy (Monza)
To be confirmed
Saturday, 24 September 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Russia (Sochi)
To be confirmed
Sunday, 25 September 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Russia (Sochi)
To be confirmed
Saturday, 01 October 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Singapur (Singapur)
To be confirmed
Sunday, 02 October 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Singapur (Singapur)
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 October 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Japón (Suzuka)
To be confirmed
Sunday, 09 October 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Japón (Suzuka)
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 October 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. United States (Austin)
To be confirmed
Sunday, 23 October 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. United States (Austin)
To be confirmed
Saturday, 29 October 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. México (Ciudad de México)
To be confirmed
Sunday, 30 October 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. México (Ciudad de México)
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 November 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Brasil (Interlagos)
To be confirmed
Sunday, 13 November 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Brasil (Interlagos)
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 November 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Abu Dhabi (Yas Marina)
To be confirmed
Sunday, 20 November 2022
PD
Formula 1
G.P. Abu Dhabi (Yas Marina)
To be confirmed

Now, there are 58 Formula 1 live televised matches and 2 TV channels will broadcast each and every one of them. The next match you will be able to enjoy is G.P. United States (Austin) (Qualifying) and it will be played next 23 October 2021 at 23:00 televised by Sky Sports F1.