Formula 1 today, Motor Racing on TV

Friday, 26/07/2024
12:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Belgian G.P. (Spa)
Practice 1
  • Sky Sports F1
16:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Belgian G.P. (Spa)
Practice 2
  • Sky Sports F1
Saturday, 27/07/2024
11:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Belgian G.P. (Spa)
Practice 3
  • Sky Sports F1
15:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Belgian G.P. (Spa)
Race
  • Sky Sports F1
Sunday, 28/07/2024
14:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Belgian G.P. (Spa)
Race
  • Sky Sports F1
Friday, 23/08/2024
11:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Dutch G.P. (Zandvoort)
Practice 1
  • Sky Sports F1
15:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Dutch G.P. (Zandvoort)
Practice 2
  • Sky Sports F1
Saturday, 24/08/2024
10:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Dutch G.P. (Zandvoort)
Practice 3
  • Sky Sports F1
14:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Dutch G.P. (Zandvoort)
Qualifying
  • Sky Sports F1
Sunday, 25/08/2024
14:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Dutch G.P. (Zandvoort)
Race
  • Sky Sports F1
Friday, 30/08/2024
12:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Italian G.P. (Monza)
Practice 1
  • Sky Sports F1
16:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Italian G.P. (Monza)
Practice 2
  • Sky Sports F1
Saturday, 31/08/2024
11:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Italian G.P. (Monza)
Practice 3
  • Sky Sports F1
15:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Italian G.P. (Monza)
Qualifying
  • Sky Sports F1
Sunday, 01/09/2024
14:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Italian G.P. (Monza)
Race
  • Sky Sports F1
Friday, 13/09/2024
10:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Azerbaijan G.P. (Baku)
Practice 1
  • Sky Sports F1
14:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Azerbaijan G.P. (Baku)
Practice 2
  • Sky Sports F1
Saturday, 14/09/2024
09:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Azerbaijan G.P. (Baku)
Practice 3
  • Sky Sports F1
13:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Azerbaijan G.P. (Baku)
Qualifying
  • Sky Sports F1
Sunday, 15/09/2024
12:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Azerbaijan G.P. (Baku)
Race
  • Sky Sports F1
Friday, 20/09/2024
10:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Singapore G.P. (Singapore)
Practice 1
  • Sky Sports F1
14:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Singapore G.P. (Singapore)
Practice 2
  • Sky Sports F1
Saturday, 21/09/2024
10:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Singapore G.P. (Singapore)
Practice 3
  • Sky Sports F1
14:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Singapore G.P. (Singapore)
Qualifying
  • Sky Sports F1
Sunday, 22/09/2024
13:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Singapore G.P. (Singapore)
Race
  • Sky Sports F1
Friday, 18/10/2024
18:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
United States G.P. (Austin)
Practice 1
  • Sky Sports F1
22:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
United States G.P. (Austin)
Sprint Qualifying
  • Sky Sports F1
Saturday, 19/10/2024
19:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
United States G.P. (Austin)
Sprint
  • Sky Sports F1
23:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
United States G.P. (Austin)
Qualifying
  • Sky Sports F1
Sunday, 20/10/2024
20:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
United States G.P. (Austin)
Race
  • Sky Sports F1
Friday, 25/10/2024
19:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Mexico G.P. (Mexico City)
Practice 1
  • Sky Sports F1
23:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Mexico G.P. (Mexico City)
Practice 2
  • Sky Sports F1
Saturday, 26/10/2024
18:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Mexico G.P. (Mexico City)
Practice 3
  • Sky Sports F1
22:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Mexico G.P. (Mexico City)
Qualifying
  • Sky Sports F1
Sunday, 27/10/2024
20:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Mexico G.P. (Mexico City)
Race
  • Sky Sports F1
Friday, 01/11/2024
14:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Brazil G.P. (Interlagos)
Practice 1
  • Sky Sports F1
18:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Brazil G.P. (Interlagos)
Sprint Qualifying
  • Sky Sports F1
Saturday, 02/11/2024
14:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Brazil G.P. (Interlagos)
Sprint
  • Sky Sports F1
18:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Brazil G.P. (Interlagos)
Qualifying
  • Sky Sports F1
Sunday, 03/11/2024
17:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Brazil G.P. (Interlagos)
Race
  • Sky Sports F1
Friday, 22/11/2024
02:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Las Vegas G.P. (Las Vegas)
Practice 1
  • Sky Sports F1
06:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Las Vegas G.P. (Las Vegas)
Practice 2
  • Sky Sports F1
Saturday, 23/11/2024
02:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Las Vegas G.P. (Las Vegas)
Practice 3
  • Sky Sports F1
06:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Las Vegas G.P. (Las Vegas)
Qualifying
  • Sky Sports F1
Sunday, 24/11/2024
06:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Las Vegas G.P. (Las Vegas)
Race
  • Sky Sports F1
Friday, 29/11/2024
13:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Qatar G.P. (Losail)
Practice 1
  • Sky Sports F1
17:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Qatar G.P. (Losail)
Sprint Qualifying
  • Sky Sports F1
Saturday, 30/11/2024
13:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Qatar G.P. (Losail)
Sprint
  • Sky Sports F1
17:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Qatar G.P. (Losail)
Qualifying
  • Sky Sports F1
Sunday, 01/12/2024
17:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Qatar G.P. (Losail)
Race
  • Sky Sports F1
Friday, 06/12/2024
09:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Abu Dhabi G.P. (Yas Marina)
Practice 1
  • Sky Sports F1
13:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Abu Dhabi G.P. (Yas Marina)
Practice 2
  • Sky Sports F1
Saturday, 07/12/2024
10:30
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Abu Dhabi G.P. (Yas Marina)
Practice 3
  • Sky Sports F1
14:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Abu Dhabi G.P. (Yas Marina)
Qualifying
  • Sky Sports F1
Sunday, 08/12/2024
13:00
  • Formula 1 Formula 1
Abu Dhabi G.P. (Yas Marina)
Race
  • Sky Sports F1
More days

Now, there are 55 Formula 1 live televised matches and 1 TV channels will broadcast each and every one of them. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Belgian G.P. (Spa) (Practice 1) and it will be played next 26 July 2024 at 13:30 televised by Sky Sports F1.