Serie A TIM TV listings

Matches for today saturday, 21 January 2017
19:45 Serie A TIM
AC Milan - Napoli
BT Sport Extra 3
Tomorrow sunday, 22 January 2017
11:30 Serie A TIM
Juventus - Lazio
BT Sport 1 / HD
14:00 Serie A TIM
Palermo - Inter Milan
BT Sport 3 / HD
19:45 Serie A TIM
Roma - Cagliari
BT Sport 3 / HD
Saturday, 28 January 2017
19:45 Serie A TIM
Inter Milan - Pescara
BT Sport 1 / HD
Sunday, 29 January 2017
11:30 Serie A TIM
Torino - Atalanta
BT Sport 1 / HD
14:00 Serie A TIM
Sampdoria - Roma
BT Sport Extra 2
14:00 Serie A TIM
Udinese - AC Milan
BT Sport Extra 3
14:00 Serie A TIM
Sassuolo - Juventus
BT Sport Extra 3
19:45 Serie A TIM
Napoli - Palermo
BT Sport 1 / HD
Saturday, 04 February 2017
19:45 Serie A TIM
Bologna - Napoli
BT Sport 2 / HD
Sunday, 05 February 2017
11:30 Serie A TIM
AC Milan - Sampdoria
BT Sport 1 / HD
14:00 Serie A TIM
Empoli - Torino
BT Sport ESPN / HD
19:45 Serie A TIM
Juventus - Inter Milan
BT Sport 2 / HD
Tuesday, 07 February 2017
19:45 Serie A TIM
Roma - Fiorentina
BT Sport Extra 3
Wednesday, 08 February 2017
17:00 Serie A TIM
Crotone - Juventus
BT Sport Extra 3
19:45 Serie A TIM
Bologna - AC Milan
BT Sport Extra 3
Friday, 10 February 2017
19:45 Serie A TIM
Napoli - Genoa
BT Sport 2 / HD
Saturday, 11 February 2017
19:45 Serie A TIM
Fiorentina - Udinese
BT Sport 2 / HD
Sunday, 12 February 2017
11:30 Serie A TIM
Crotone - Roma
BT Sport 2 / HD
14:00 Serie A TIM
Inter Milan - Empoli
BT Sport 2 / HD
17:00 Serie A TIM
Sampdoria - Bologna
BT Sport Extra 3
19:45 Serie A TIM
Cagliari - Juventus
BT Sport 1 / HD
Monday, 13 February 2017
19:45 Serie A TIM
Lazio - AC Milan
BT Sport 1 / HD
Friday, 17 February 2017
19:45 Serie A TIM
Juventus - Palermo
BT Sport 2 / HD
Saturday, 18 February 2017
19:45 Serie A TIM
Empoli - Lazio
BT Sport 1 / HD
Sunday, 19 February 2017
11:30 Serie A TIM
Bologna - Inter Milan
BT Sport 1 / HD
14:00 Serie A TIM
Chievo Verona - Napoli
BT Sport ESPN / HD
17:00 Serie A TIM
Roma - Torino
BT Sport ESPN / HD
19:45 Serie A TIM
AC Milan - Fiorentina
BT Sport 2 / HD