Live matches guide on BT Sport 2

Matches for today thursday, 19 October 2017
18:00 Europa League
Zvezda Beograd - Arsenal
BT Sport 2
20:05 Europa League
Everton - O. Lyonnais
BT Sport 2, BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
19:45 Serie A TIM
Inter Milan - Sampdoria
BT Sport 2
Friday, 27 October 2017
19:30 Bundesliga
Mainz 05 - Eintracht Frankfurt
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 28 October 2017
17:30 Bundesliga
FC Bayern - RB Leipzig
BT Sport 2
19:45 Serie A TIM
Roma - Bologna
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 29 October 2017
14:30 Bundesliga
Werder Bremen - Augsburg
BT Sport 2
17:00 Bundesliga
Stuttgart - Freiburg
BT Sport 2
20:00 Ligue 1
Lille - O. Marseille
BT Sport 2
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
19:45 Champions League
Roma - Chelsea
BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 01 November 2017
17:00 Champions League
Besiktas - AS Monaco
BT Sport 2
19:45 Champions League
Tottenham - Real Madrid
BT Sport 2, BT Sport 4K UHD
Thursday, 02 November 2017
18:00 Europa League
O. Lyonnais - Everton
BT Sport 2
20:05 Europa League
Arsenal - Zvezda Beograd
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 04 November 2017
19:45 Serie A TIM
Genoa - Sampdoria
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 05 November 2017
11:30 Serie A TIM
Inter Milan - Torino
BT Sport 2
17:00 Serie A TIM
Atalanta - SPAL
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 18 November 2017
19:45 Serie A TIM
Napoli - AC Milan
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 25 November 2017
19:45 Serie A TIM
Cagliari - Inter Milan
BT Sport 2