Live matches guide on BT Sport 2

Matches for today tuesday, 14 August 2018
19:00
Champions League
AEK BC
Celtic FC
BT Sport 2
Tomorrow wednesday, 15 August 2018
20:00
UEFA Super Cup
Real Madrid
At. Madrid
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 19 August 2018
14:00
FA WSL Cup
Liverpool
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport 2
Friday, 24 August 2018
19:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Hoffenheim
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 25 August 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
Mönchengladbach
Bayer Leverkusen
BT Sport 2
Friday, 31 August 2018
19:30
Bundesliga
Hannover 96
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 02 September 2018
14:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
Fortuna Düsseldorf
BT Sport 2
17:00
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Hertha Berlin
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 16 September 2018
14:30
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
Nürnberg
BT Sport 2
17:00
Bundesliga
Freiburg
Stuttgart
BT Sport 2
Friday, 21 September 2018
19:30
Bundesliga
Stuttgart
Fortuna Düsseldorf
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 22 September 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
FC Bayern
BT Sport 2
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
Hertha Berlin
BT Sport 2
19:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Augsburg
BT Sport 2
Friday, 28 September 2018
19:30
Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin
FC Bayern
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 29 September 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 30 September 2018
14:30
Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt
Hannover 96
BT Sport 2
17:00
Bundesliga
Augsburg
Freiburg
BT Sport 2