Live Brighton matches on TV

Sunday, 13 May 2018
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Brighton
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Red Button
Friday, 04 May 2018
20:00
Premier League
Brighton
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
19:45
Premier League
Brighton
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 17 March 2018
19:45
FA Cup
Manchester Utd.
Brighton
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 04 March 2018
13:30
Premier League
Brighton
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 20 January 2018
12:30
Premier League
Brighton
Chelsea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 08 January 2018
19:45
FA Cup
Brighton
Crystal Palace
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Monday, 01 January 2018
12:30
Premier League
Brighton
Bournemouth
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 20 November 2017
20:00
Premier League
Brighton
Stoke City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Friday, 17 November 2017
18:05
Premier League U18
Chelsea
Brighton
Chelsea TV
Sunday, 29 October 2017
13:30
Premier League
Brighton
Southampton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Friday, 20 October 2017
20:00
Premier League
West Ham
Brighton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 01 October 2017
12:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Brighton
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 24 September 2017
16:00
Premier League
Brighton
Newcastle
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Friday, 15 September 2017
20:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Brighton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 12 August 2017
17:30
Premier League
Brighton
Manchester City
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 29 April 2017
17:30
Championship
Brighton
Bristol City
Sky Sports 1
Friday, 21 April 2017
19:45
Championship
Norwich
Brighton
Sky Sports 1
Friday, 14 April 2017
17:00
Championship
Wolves
Brighton
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Mix
Friday, 07 April 2017
19:45
Championship
QPR
Brighton
Sky Sports 2
Saturday, 18 March 2017
17:30
Championship
Leeds Utd
Brighton
Sky Sports 1
Friday, 10 March 2017
19:45
Championship
Brighton
Derby County
Sky Sports 1
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
19:45
Championship
Brighton
Newcastle
Sky Sports 1
Saturday, 25 February 2017
17:30
Championship
Brighton
Reading
Sky Sports 1
Saturday, 18 February 2017
11:05
Premier League U18
Chelsea
Brighton
Chelsea TV
Thursday, 02 February 2017
19:45
Championship
Huddersfield
Brighton
Sky Sports 1
Friday, 20 January 2017
19:45
Championship
Brighton
Sheffield Wednesday
Sky Sports 1
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
12:30
Championship
Brighton
QPR
Sky Sports 1
Saturday, 17 December 2016
17:30
Championship
Birmingham
Brighton
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Mix
Friday, 09 December 2016
19:45
Championship
Brighton
Leeds Utd
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Mix
Friday, 18 November 2016
19:45
Championship
Brighton
Aston Villa
Sky Sports 1
Saturday, 05 November 2016
17:30
Championship
Bristol City
Brighton
Sky Sports 1
Saturday, 27 August 2016
17:30
Championship
Newcastle
Brighton
Sky Sports 1
Friday, 12 August 2016
19:45
Championship
Brighton
Nottingham Forest
Sky Sports 1
Monday, 16 May 2016
19:45
Championship
Brighton
Sheffield Wednesday
Sky Sports 1
Friday, 13 May 2016
19:45
Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
Brighton
Sky Sports 1
Saturday, 07 May 2016
12:30
Championship
Middlesbrough
Brighton
Sky Sports 1
Monday, 02 May 2016
14:30
Championship
Brighton
Derby County
Sky Sports 1
Monday, 11 April 2016
19:45
Championship
Nottingham Forest
Brighton
Sky Sports 1
Saturday, 02 April 2016
12:30
Championship
Brighton
Burnley
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports 5
Saturday, 12 March 2016
11:00
Premier League U18
Manchester Utd.
Brighton
MUTV
Monday, 29 February 2016
19:45
Championship
Brighton
Leeds Utd
Sky Sports 1
Saturday, 20 February 2016
12:30
Championship
Cardiff City
Brighton
Sky Sports 1
Friday, 05 February 2016
19:45
Championship
Brighton
Brentford
Sky Sports 1
Friday, 01 January 2016
15:00
Championship
Brighton
Wolves
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports 5