Live West Ham matches on TV

Sunday, 12 August 2018
13:30
Premier League
Liverpool
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 August 2018
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Saturday, 25 August 2018
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 01 September 2018
15:00
Premier League
West Ham
Wolves
To be confirmed
Sunday, 16 September 2018
16:00
Premier League
Everton
West Ham
To be confirmed
Sunday, 23 September 2018
13:30
Premier League
West Ham
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 29 September 2018
12:30
Premier League
West Ham
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 October 2018
PD
Premier League
Brighton
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 October 2018
PD
Premier League
West Ham
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 October 2018
PD
Premier League
Leicester City
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 03 November 2018
PD
Premier League
West Ham
Burnley
To be confirmed
Saturday, 10 November 2018
PD
Premier League
Huddersfield
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 24 November 2018
PD
Premier League
West Ham
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 01 December 2018
PD
Premier League
Newcastle
West Ham
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 04 December 2018
18:45
Premier League
West Ham
Cardiff City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 December 2018
PD
Premier League
West Ham
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 15 December 2018
PD
Premier League
Fulham
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 December 2018
PD
Premier League
West Ham
Watford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 29 December 2018
PD
Premier League
Burnley
West Ham
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 01 January 2019
PD
Premier League
West Ham
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 January 2019
PD
Premier League
West Ham
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 January 2019
PD
Premier League
Bournemouth
West Ham
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
18:45
Premier League
Wolves
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 February 2019
PD
Premier League
West Ham
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 February 2019
PD
Premier League
Crystal Palace
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 February 2019
PD
Premier League
West Ham
Fulham
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
19:00
Premier League
Manchester City
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 March 2019
PD
Premier League
West Ham
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Cardiff City
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 March 2019
PD
Premier League
West Ham
Huddersfield
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 March 2019
PD
Premier League
West Ham
Everton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Chelsea
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 April 2019
PD
Premier League
West Ham
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Tottenham
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 May 2019
PD
Premier League
West Ham
Southampton
To be confirmed
Sunday, 12 May 2019
PD
Premier League
Watford
West Ham
To be confirmed