Live football on TV today

Matches for today wednesday, 28 June 2017
17:30 Friendly
FC Blau Weiß Linz - Celtic FC
Celtic TV
19:00 FIFA Confederations Cup
Portugal - Chile
ITV
Tomorrow thursday, 29 June 2017
19:00 FIFA Confederations Cup
Germany - Mexico
ITV
19:45 Europa League
Rangers FC - Progrès Niedercorn
Premier Sports HD
Friday, 30 June 2017
19:45 UEFA U21 Championship
Germany - Spain
Sky Sports 1
Saturday, 01 July 2017
12:35 Chinese Super League
Jiangsu Suning - Shanghai SIPG
Sky Sports 5
16:00 Friendly
Rapid Wien - Celtic FC
Celtic TV
Sunday, 02 July 2017
00:00 MLS
Sporting KC - Portland Timbers
Sky Sports 1
12:35 Chinese Super League
Quanjian FC - Guangzhou Evergrande
Sky Sports 5
13:00 FIFA Confederations Cup
Russia 2017
ITV
17:00 UEFA U19 Championship
Georgia - Portugal
Eurosport 1
19:00 FIFA Confederations Cup
Russia 2017
ITV
20:00 Brasileirao
CR Flamengo - Sao Paulo
BT Sport 1
22:00 MLS
Philadelphia U. - New England
Sky Sports 1
Monday, 03 July 2017
17:00 UEFA U19 Championship
Germany - Netherlands
Eurosport 1
Tuesday, 04 July 2017
17:00 Friendly
Slavia Praha - Celtic FC
Celtic TV
Wednesday, 05 July 2017
14:30 UEFA U19 Championship
Georgia - Sweden
Eurosport 2
17:00 UEFA U19 Championship
Czech Republic - Portugal
Eurosport 1
Thursday, 06 July 2017
17:00 UEFA U19 Championship
Germany - Bulgaria
Eurosport 1
19:45 Friendly
Dunfermline - Celtic FC
Celtic TV
Saturday, 08 July 2017
15:00 Friendly
Shamrock Rovers - Celtic FC
Celtic TV
17:00 UEFA U19 Championship
Portugal - Sweden
Eurosport 1
Sunday, 09 July 2017
17:00 UEFA U19 Championship
England - Germany
Eurosport 1
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
14:00 UEFA U19 Championship
Georgia 2017
Eurosport 2
17:00 UEFA U19 Championship
Georgia 2017
Eurosport 1
Friday, 14 July 2017
19:45 Scottish League Cup
Ayr United - Kilmarnock
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 15 July 2017
17:00 UEFA U19 Championship
Georgia 2017
Eurosport 1
Sunday, 16 July 2017
03:05 Friendly
LA Galaxy - Manchester Utd.
MUTV