Live matches guide on Sky Sports Football

Matches for today tuesday, 14 August 2018
12:35
Chinese Super League
Beijing Guoan
Dalian Yifang
Sky Sports Football
19:45
EFL Carabao Cup
Yeovil Town
Aston Villa
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Tomorrow wednesday, 15 August 2018
19:00
Chinese Super League
Shanghai SIPG
Guangzhou R&F
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 16 August 2018
19:45
EFL Carabao Cup
Sunderland
Sheffield Wednesday
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 17 August 2018
19:45
Championship
Birmingham
Swansea
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 18 August 2018
17:30
Championship
Preston North End
Stoke City
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
21:00
MLS
Seattle Sounders
LA Galaxy
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 19 August 2018
00:00
MLS
Philadelphia U.
New York City
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday, 21 August 2018
19:45
Championship
Swansea
Leeds Utd
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
19:45
Championship
Aston Villa
Brentford
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 24 August 2018
19:45
Championship
Middlesbrough
West Bromwich
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 25 August 2018
17:30
Championship
Nottingham Forest
Birmingham
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 31 August 2018
19:45
Championship
Leeds Utd
Middlesbrough
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 01 September 2018
17:30
Championship
Millwall
Swansea
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 02 September 2018
12:00
Scottish Premiership
Celtic FC
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 09 September 2018
12:00
League One
Oxford Utd.
Coventry City
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 14 September 2018
19:45
Championship
Birmingham
West Bromwich
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 15 September 2018
17:30
Championship
Blackburn Rovers
Aston Villa
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
20:00
Championship
Stoke City
Swansea
Sky Sports Football
20:00
Championship
Stoke City
Swansea
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
19:45
Championship
QPR
Millwall
Sky Sports Football
19:45
Championship
QPR
Millwall
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 21 September 2018
19:45
Championship
Wigan
Bristol City
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 28 September 2018
19:45
Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
Leeds Utd
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 29 September 2018
17:30
Championship
Rotherham Utd.
Stoke City
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 03 October 2018
19:45
Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
West Bromwich
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 06 October 2018
17:30
Championship
Bolton Wanderers
Blackburn Rovers
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
19:45
Championship
Norwich
Aston Villa
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
20:00
Championship
West Bromwich
Derby County
Sky Sports Football