Live Leicester City matches on TV

Saturday, 01 September 2018
12:30
Premier League
Leicester City
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 22 October 2018
20:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 27 October 2018
17:30
Premier League
Leicester City
West Ham
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 01 December 2018
PD
Premier League
Leicester City
Watford
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 04 December 2018
18:45
Premier League
Fulham
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 December 2018
PD
Premier League
Leicester City
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 15 December 2018
PD
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 December 2018
PD
Premier League
Chelsea
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 29 December 2018
PD
Premier League
Leicester City
Cardiff City
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 01 January 2019
PD
Premier League
Everton
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 January 2019
PD
Premier League
Leicester City
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 January 2019
PD
Premier League
Wolves
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
19:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 February 2019
PD
Premier League
Leicester City
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 February 2019
PD
Premier League
Tottenham
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 February 2019
PD
Premier League
Leicester City
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
18:45
Premier League
Leicester City
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Watford
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Leicester City
Fulham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Burnley
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Leicester City
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Huddersfield
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Leicester City
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 April 2019
PD
Premier League
West Ham
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Leicester City
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 May 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester City
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Sunday, 12 May 2019
PD
Premier League
Leicester City
Chelsea
To be confirmed