Live Leicester City matches on TV

Sunday, 18 March 2018
16:30
FA Cup
Leicester City
Chelsea
BBC One
Monday, 05 March 2018
19:00
Premier League 2
Leicester City
Liverpool
LFCTV
Saturday, 24 February 2018
12:30
Premier League
Leicester City
Stoke City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 10 February 2018
17:30
Premier League
Manchester City
Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Friday, 02 February 2018
19:05
Premier League 2
Chelsea
Leicester City
Chelsea TV
Saturday, 27 January 2018
12:30
FA Cup
Peterborough
Leicester City
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
19:45
FA Cup
Leicester City
Fleetwood Town
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 06 January 2018
12:45
FA Cup
Fleetwood Town
Leicester City
BBC One
Saturday, 23 December 2017
19:45
Premier League
Leicester City
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
19:45
EFL Carabao Cup
Leicester City
Manchester City
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Monday, 18 December 2017
19:00
Premier League 2
Manchester Utd.
Leicester City
MUTV
Saturday, 16 December 2017
12:30
Premier League
Leicester City
Crystal Palace
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 09 December 2017
17:30
Premier League
Newcastle
Leicester City
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday, 24 November 2017
20:00
Premier League
West Ham
Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 04 November 2017
12:30
Premier League
Stoke City
Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 29 October 2017
13:00
Premier League 2
Liverpool
Leicester City
LFCTV
16:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Everton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 16 October 2017
20:00
Premier League
Leicester City
West Bromwich
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 23 September 2017
17:30
Premier League
Leicester City
Liverpool
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
19:45
EFL Carabao Cup
Leicester City
Liverpool
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 26 August 2017
17:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Leicester City
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 22 August 2017
19:45
EFL Carabao Cup
Sheffield United
Leicester City
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Monday, 14 August 2017
13:00
Premier League 2
Leicester City
Manchester Utd.
MUTV
Friday, 11 August 2017
19:45
Premier League
Arsenal
Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 22 July 2017
13:30
Premier League Asia Trophy
Leicester City
Liverpool
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
11:00
Premier League Asia Trophy
Leicester City
West Bromwich
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Thursday, 18 May 2017
19:45
Premier League
Leicester City
Tottenham
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 13 May 2017
12:30
Premier League
Manchester City
Leicester City
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
19:45
Champions League
Leicester City
At. Madrid
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
19:45
Champions League
At. Madrid
Leicester City
BT Sport 2
Monday, 10 April 2017
19:00
Premier League 2
Leicester City
Manchester Utd.
MUTV
Sunday, 09 April 2017
16:00
Premier League
Everton
Leicester City
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday, 14 March 2017
19:45
Champions League
Leicester City
Sevilla FC
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Monday, 27 February 2017
20:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Liverpool
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
19:45
Champions League
Sevilla FC
Leicester City
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 12 February 2017
16:00
Premier League
Swansea
Leicester City
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday, 08 February 2017
19:45
FA Cup
Leicester City
Derby County
BBC One
Sunday, 05 February 2017
16:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Friday, 27 January 2017
19:55
FA Cup
Derby County
Leicester City
BBC One
Sunday, 22 January 2017
12:00
Premier League
Southampton
Leicester City
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 14 January 2017
17:30
Premier League
Leicester City
Chelsea
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday, 13 January 2017
13:00
Premier League 2
Leicester City
Chelsea
Chelsea TV
Monday, 02 January 2017
12:30
Premier League
Middlesbrough
Leicester City
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 10 December 2016
17:30
Premier League
Leicester City
Manchester City
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 07 December 2016
19:45
Champions League
FC Porto
Leicester City
BT Sport 3
Tuesday, 22 November 2016
14:45
UEFA Youth League
Leicester City
Club Brugge
BT Sport 2
19:45
Champions League
Leicester City
Club Brugge
BT Sport 3
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 06 November 2016
16:30
Premier League
Leicester City
West Bromwich
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday, 02 November 2016
15:00
UEFA Youth League
København
Leicester City
BT Sport 1
19:45
Champions League
København
Leicester City
BT Sport 3