Live Leicester City matches on TV

Saturday, 12 August 2017
15:00 Premier League
Arsenal - Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 August 2017
15:00 Premier League
Leicester City - Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 26 August 2017
15:00 Premier League
Manchester Utd. - Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 September 2017
15:00 Premier League
Leicester City - Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 September 2017
15:00 Premier League
Huddersfield - Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 September 2017
15:00 Premier League
Leicester City - Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 September 2017
15:00 Premier League
Bournemouth - Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 October 2017
15:00 Premier League
Leicester City - West Bromwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 October 2017
15:00 Premier League
Swansea - Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 28 October 2017
15:00 Premier League
Leicester City - Everton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 November 2017
15:00 Premier League
Stoke City - Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 November 2017
15:00 Premier League
Leicester City - Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 25 November 2017
15:00 Premier League
West Ham - Leicester City
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
15:00 Premier League
Leicester City - Tottenham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 December 2017
15:00 Premier League
Leicester City - Burnley
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 December 2017
15:00 Premier League
Newcastle - Leicester City
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
19:45 Premier League
Southampton - Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 December 2017
15:00 Premier League
Leicester City - Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 December 2017
15:00 Premier League
Leicester City - Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
15:00 Premier League
Watford - Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 December 2017
15:00 Premier League
Liverpool - Leicester City
To be confirmed
Monday, 01 January 2018
15:00 Premier League
Leicester City - Huddersfield
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 January 2018
15:00 Premier League
Chelsea - Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 January 2018
15:00 Premier League
Leicester City - Watford
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
19:45 Premier League
Everton - Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 03 February 2018
15:00 Premier League
Leicester City - Swansea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 10 February 2018
15:00 Premier League
Manchester City - Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 24 February 2018
15:00 Premier League
Leicester City - Stoke City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 03 March 2018
15:00 Premier League
Leicester City - Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Saturday, 10 March 2018
15:00 Premier League
West Bromwich - Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 17 March 2018
15:00 Premier League
Leicester City - Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 31 March 2018
15:00 Premier League
Brighton - Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 April 2018
15:00 Premier League
Leicester City - Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 April 2018
15:00 Premier League
Burnley - Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 April 2018
15:00 Premier League
Leicester City - Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 28 April 2018
15:00 Premier League
Crystal Palace - Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 05 May 2018
15:00 Premier League
Leicester City - West Ham
To be confirmed
Sunday, 13 May 2018
15:00 Premier League
Tottenham - Leicester City
To be confirmed