Live Leicester City matches on TV

Tomorrow monday, 18 December 2017
19:00 Premier League 2
Manchester Utd. - Leicester City
MUTV
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
19:45 EFL Carabao Cup
Leicester City - Manchester City
Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 23 December 2017
19:45 Premier League
Leicester City - Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 13 January 2018
15:00 Premier League
Chelsea - Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 03 February 2018
15:00 Premier League
Leicester City - Swansea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 10 February 2018
15:00 Premier League
Manchester City - Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 24 February 2018
15:00 Premier League
Leicester City - Stoke City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 03 March 2018
15:00 Premier League
Leicester City - Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Saturday, 10 March 2018
15:00 Premier League
West Bromwich - Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 17 March 2018
15:00 Premier League
Leicester City - Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 31 March 2018
15:00 Premier League
Brighton - Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 April 2018
15:00 Premier League
Leicester City - Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 April 2018
15:00 Premier League
Burnley - Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 April 2018
15:00 Premier League
Leicester City - Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 28 April 2018
15:00 Premier League
Crystal Palace - Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 05 May 2018
15:00 Premier League
Leicester City - West Ham
To be confirmed
Sunday, 13 May 2018
15:00 Premier League
Tottenham - Leicester City
To be confirmed