Live matches guide on BT Sport 1 / HD

Matches for today saturday, 21 January 2017
12:30 Premier League
Liverpool - Swansea
BT Sport 1 / HD, BT Sport 4K UHD
17:30 Premier League
Manchester City - Tottenham
BT Sport 1 / HD, BT Sport 4K UHD
Tomorrow sunday, 22 January 2017
11:30 Serie A TIM
Juventus - Lazio
BT Sport 1 / HD
14:30 Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen - Hertha Berlin
BT Sport 1 / HD
16:30 Bundesliga
Mainz 05 - FC Köln
BT Sport 1 / HD
20:00 Ligue 1
Olympique Lyon - O. Marseille
BT Sport 1 / HD
Tuesday, 24 January 2017
19:45 National League
Barrow - Lincoln City
BT Sport 1 / HD, BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday, 27 January 2017
19:45 Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen - Dundee FC
BT Sport 1 / HD
Saturday, 28 January 2017
17:30 Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen - Mönchengladbach
BT Sport 1 / HD
19:45 Serie A TIM
Inter Milan - Pescara
BT Sport 1 / HD
Sunday, 29 January 2017
11:30 Serie A TIM
Torino - Atalanta
BT Sport 1 / HD
14:30 Bundesliga
Freiburg - Hertha Berlin
BT Sport 1 / HD
16:30 Bundesliga
Mainz 05 - Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 1 / HD
19:45 Serie A TIM
Napoli - Palermo
BT Sport 1 / HD
Monday, 30 January 2017
19:15 2. Bundesliga
Hannover 96 - Kaiserslautern
BT Sport 1 / HD
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
20:00 Premier League
Liverpool - Chelsea
BT Sport 1 / HD, BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 01 February 2017
19:45 Premier League
West Ham - Manchester City
BT Sport 1 / HD, BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 04 February 2017
12:15 Scottish Premiership
Motherwell - Hearts
BT Sport 1 / HD
17:30 Premier League
Tottenham - Middlesbrough
BT Sport 1 / HD, BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 05 February 2017
11:30 Serie A TIM
AC Milan - Sampdoria
BT Sport 1 / HD
Saturday, 11 February 2017
15:00 National League
Chester City - Gateshead
BT Sport 1 / HD
17:30 Premier League
Liverpool - Tottenham
BT Sport 1 / HD, BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 12 February 2017
16:30 Bundesliga
Freiburg - FC Köln
BT Sport 1 / HD
19:45 Serie A TIM
Cagliari - Juventus
BT Sport 1 / HD
Monday, 13 February 2017
19:45 Serie A TIM
Lazio - AC Milan
BT Sport 1 / HD
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
19:45 Champions League
PSG - FC Barcelona
BT Sport 1 / HD
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
19:45 Champions League
FC Bayern - Arsenal
BT Sport 1 / HD
Saturday, 18 February 2017
19:45 Serie A TIM
Empoli - Lazio
BT Sport 1 / HD
Sunday, 19 February 2017
11:30 Serie A TIM
Bologna - Inter Milan
BT Sport 1 / HD
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
19:45 Champions League
Manchester City - AS Monaco
BT Sport 1 / HD
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
19:45 Champions League
Sevilla FC - Leicester City
BT Sport 1 / HD
Friday, 24 February 2017
19:45 Scottish Premiership
Inverness - Rangers FC
BT Sport 1 / HD
Saturday, 25 February 2017
17:30 Premier League
Watford - West Ham
BT Sport 1 / HD, BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
19:45 Scottish Premiership
Hamilton - Aberdeen
BT Sport 1 / HD
Tuesday, 07 March 2017
19:45 Champions League
Arsenal - FC Bayern
BT Sport 1 / HD
Wednesday, 08 March 2017
19:45 Champions League
FC Barcelona - PSG
BT Sport 1 / HD
Tuesday, 14 March 2017
19:45 Champions League
Leicester City - Sevilla FC
BT Sport 1 / HD
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
19:45 Champions League
AS Monaco - Manchester City
BT Sport 1 / HD