Live matches guide on BT Sport 1

Tomorrow friday, 20 October 2017
19:30 Bundesliga
Schalke 04 - Mainz 05
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 21 October 2017
12:15 Scottish League Cup
Hibernian - Celtic FC
BT Sport 1, BT Sport 4K UHD
17:30 Premier League
Southampton - West Bromwich
BT Sport 1, BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 22 October 2017
14:30 Scottish League Cup
Rangers FC - Motherwell
BT Sport 1, BT Sport 4K UHD
17:00 Serie A TIM
Udinese - Juventus
BT Sport 1
20:00 Ligue 1
O. Marseille - PSG
BT Sport 1
Monday, 23 October 2017
19:30 2. Bundesliga
Sandhausen - St. Pauli
BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
19:45 Scottish Premiership
Hibernian - Hearts
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
19:45 Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen - Celtic FC
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 28 October 2017
12:00 2. Bundesliga
Darmstadt 98 - Holstein Kiel
BT Sport 1
17:30 Premier League
Bournemouth - Chelsea
BT Sport 1, BT Sport 4K UHD
Monday, 30 October 2017
19:45 Serie A TIM
Hellas Verona - Inter Milan
BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
19:45 Champions League
PSG - Anderlecht
BT Sport 1
19:45 Champions League
At. Madrid - Qarabag FK
BT Sport 1
19:45 Champions League
Sporting CP - Juventus
BT Sport 1
19:45 Champions League
Olympiakos - FC Barcelona
BT Sport 1
19:45 Champions League
FC Basel - CSKA Moskva
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 01 November 2017
19:45 Champions League
Sevilla FC - Spartak Moskva
BT Sport 1
19:45 Champions League
Borussia Dortmund - APOEL FC
BT Sport 1
19:45 Champions League
FC Porto - RB Leipzig
BT Sport 1
19:45 Champions League
Shakhtar Donetsk - Feyenoord
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 04 November 2017
17:30 Premier League
West Ham - Liverpool
BT Sport 1, BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 05 November 2017
12:00 Premier League
Tottenham - Crystal Palace
BT Sport 1, BT Sport 4K UHD
19:45 Serie A TIM
Sassuolo - AC Milan
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 18 November 2017
12:30 Scottish Premiership
Ross County - Celtic FC
BT Sport 1
17:30 Premier League
Manchester Utd. - Newcastle
BT Sport 1, BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 19 November 2017
11:30 Serie A TIM
Crotone - Genoa
BT Sport 1
19:45 Serie A TIM
Inter Milan - Atalanta
BT Sport 1
Monday, 20 November 2017
19:45 Serie A TIM
Hellas Verona - Bologna
BT Sport 1
Friday, 24 November 2017
19:45 Scottish Premiership
Dundee FC - Rangers FC
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 25 November 2017
17:30 Premier League
Liverpool - Chelsea
BT Sport 1, BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 26 November 2017
19:45 Serie A TIM
Juventus - Crotone
BT Sport 1
Monday, 27 November 2017
19:45 Serie A TIM
Atalanta - Benevento
BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
20:00 Premier League
Watford - Manchester Utd.
BT Sport 1, BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
20:00 Premier League
Everton - West Ham
BT Sport 1, BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday, 08 December 2017
19:45 Scottish Premiership
Dundee United - Aberdeen
BT Sport 1