Live matches guide on BT Sport 1

Matches for today saturday, 19 August 2017
12:00 2. Bundesliga
Fortuna Düsseldorf - Kaiserslautern
BT Sport 1
17:30 Premier League
Stoke City - Arsenal
BT Sport 1, BT Sport 4K UHD
Tomorrow sunday, 20 August 2017
14:30 Bundesliga
Freiburg - Eintracht Frankfurt
BT Sport 1
17:00 Bundesliga
Mönchengladbach - FC Köln
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 26 August 2017
12:30 National League
Halifax Town - Guiseley AFC
BT Sport 1
17:30 Premier League
Manchester Utd. - Leicester City
BT Sport 1, BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 27 August 2017
15:00 Scottish Premiership
Ross County - Rangers FC
BT Sport 1
19:45 Serie A TIM
AC Milan - Cagliari
BT Sport 1
Monday, 28 August 2017
19:45 National League
AFC Fylde - Barrow
BT Sport 1, BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday, 01 September 2017
17:00 FIFA World Cup
Nigeria - Cameroon
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 02 September 2017
17:30 National League
Tranmere Rovers - Dover Athletic
BT Sport 1
21:00 FIFA World Cup
Senegal - Burkina Faso
BT Sport 1
Monday, 04 September 2017
18:00 FIFA World Cup
Cameroon - Nigeria
BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 05 September 2017
19:45 UEFA U21 Championship
England - Latvia
BT Sport 1
Friday, 08 September 2017
19:45 Scottish Premiership
Hamilton - Celtic FC
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 09 September 2017
17:30 Premier League
Stoke City - Manchester Utd.
BT Sport 1, BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday, 15 September 2017
19:45 Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle - Rangers FC
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 16 September 2017
17:30 Premier League
Tottenham - Swansea
BT Sport 1, BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 23 September 2017
17:30 Premier League
Leicester City - Liverpool
BT Sport 1, BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 24 September 2017
12:15 Scottish Premiership
Motherwell - Aberdeen
BT Sport 1
Friday, 29 September 2017
19:45 Scottish Premiership
Hamilton - Rangers FC
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 30 September 2017
17:30 Premier League
Chelsea - Manchester City
BT Sport 1, BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 01 October 2017
12:00 Premier League
Arsenal - Brighton
BT Sport 1, BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday, 13 October 2017
19:45 Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone - Rangers FC
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 14 October 2017
15:00 Premier League
Watford - Arsenal
BT Sport 1, BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 21 October 2017
17:30 Premier League
Southampton - West Bromwich
BT Sport 1, BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
19:45 Scottish Premiership
Hibernian - Hearts
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
19:45 Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen - Celtic FC
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 28 October 2017
17:30 Premier League
Bournemouth - Chelsea
BT Sport 1, BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 04 November 2017
17:30 Premier League
West Ham - Liverpool
BT Sport 1, BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 05 November 2017
12:00 Premier League
Tottenham - Crystal Palace
BT Sport 1, BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 18 November 2017
12:30 Scottish Premiership
Ross County - Celtic FC
BT Sport 1
Friday, 24 November 2017
19:45 Scottish Premiership
Dundee FC - Rangers FC
BT Sport 1