Live West Bromwich matches on TV

Saturday, 21 April 2018
12:30
Premier League
West Bromwich
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 15 April 2018
16:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
West Bromwich
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 12 February 2018
20:00
Premier League
Chelsea
West Bromwich
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 27 January 2018
19:45
FA Cup
Liverpool
West Bromwich
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 31 December 2017
16:30
Premier League
West Bromwich
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 17 December 2017
14:15
Premier League
West Bromwich
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 21 October 2017
17:30
Premier League
Southampton
West Bromwich
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Monday, 16 October 2017
20:00
Premier League
Leicester City
West Bromwich
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 25 September 2017
20:00
Premier League
Arsenal
West Bromwich
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 27 August 2017
13:30
Premier League
West Bromwich
Stoke City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 22 July 2017
11:00
Premier League Asia Trophy
West Bromwich
Crystal Palace
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
11:00
Premier League Asia Trophy
Leicester City
West Bromwich
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
20:00
Premier League
Manchester City
West Bromwich
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Friday, 12 May 2017
20:00
Premier League
West Bromwich
Chelsea
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday, 16 April 2017
13:30
Premier League
West Bromwich
Liverpool
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 18 March 2017
12:30
Premier League
West Bromwich
Arsenal
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Mix
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
19:00
Premier League Cup
West Bromwich
Liverpool
LFCTV
Saturday, 14 January 2017
12:30
Premier League
Tottenham
West Bromwich
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 17 December 2016
17:30
Premier League
West Bromwich
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 11 December 2016
12:00
Premier League
Chelsea
West Bromwich
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Monday, 21 November 2016
20:00
Premier League
West Bromwich
Burnley
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday, 06 November 2016
16:30
Premier League
Leicester City
West Bromwich
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 22 October 2016
17:30
Premier League
Liverpool
West Bromwich
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday, 21 October 2016
11:00
Premier League U18
Liverpool
West Bromwich
LFCTV
Saturday, 10 September 2016
11:00
Premier League U18
Manchester Utd.
West Bromwich
MUTV
Sunday, 28 August 2016
13:30
Premier League
West Bromwich
Middlesbrough
Sky Sports 1
Sky Ultra HD
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
16:30
Friendly
PSG
West Bromwich
Premier Sports HD
Monday, 25 April 2016
20:00
Premier League
Tottenham
West Bromwich
Sky Sports 1
Thursday, 21 April 2016
19:45
Premier League
Arsenal
West Bromwich
Sky Sports 1
Saturday, 09 April 2016
17:30
Premier League
Manchester City
West Bromwich
Sky Sports 1
Sunday, 06 March 2016
16:00
Premier League
West Bromwich
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports 1
Saturday, 27 February 2016
17:30
Premier League
West Bromwich
Crystal Palace
Sky Sports 1
Saturday, 20 February 2016
11:00
Premier League U18
Manchester Utd.
West Bromwich
MUTV
Wednesday, 10 February 2016
19:45
FA Cup
Peterborough
West Bromwich
BBC One
Tuesday, 19 January 2016
19:45
FA Cup
Bristol City
West Bromwich
BT Sport 2