Live Stoke City matches on TV

Saturday, 05 May 2018
12:30
Premier League
Stoke City
Crystal Palace
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 28 April 2018
12:30
Premier League
Liverpool
Stoke City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 16 April 2018
20:00
Premier League
West Ham
Stoke City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 01 April 2018
13:30
Premier League
Arsenal
Stoke City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 12 March 2018
20:00
Premier League
Stoke City
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 24 February 2018
12:30
Premier League
Leicester City
Stoke City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Friday, 02 February 2018
19:00
Premier League U18
Liverpool
Stoke City
LFCTV
Saturday, 20 January 2018
11:00
Premier League U18
Stoke City
Manchester Utd.
MUTV
Monday, 15 January 2018
20:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Stoke City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 20 November 2017
20:00
Premier League
Brighton
Stoke City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 05 November 2017
11:00
Premier League U18
Stoke City
Manchester Utd.
MUTV
Saturday, 04 November 2017
12:30
Premier League
Stoke City
Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 09 September 2017
17:30
Premier League
Stoke City
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 27 August 2017
13:30
Premier League
West Bromwich
Stoke City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 19 August 2017
17:30
Premier League
Stoke City
Arsenal
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 13 May 2017
17:30
Premier League
Stoke City
Arsenal
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday, 03 April 2017
19:45
FA Youth Cup
Stoke City
Manchester City
ITV4
Wednesday, 08 March 2017
20:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Stoke City
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday, 26 February 2017
13:30
Premier League
Tottenham
Stoke City
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Mix
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
17:15
Premier League
Liverpool
Stoke City
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday, 27 November 2016
12:00
Premier League
Watford
Stoke City
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday, 31 October 2016
20:00
Premier League
Stoke City
Swansea
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday, 02 October 2016
12:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Stoke City
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 24 September 2016
11:00
Premier League U18
Manchester Utd.
Stoke City
MUTV
Sunday, 18 September 2016
14:15
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Stoke City
Sky Sports 1
Sky Ultra HD
Saturday, 10 September 2016
11:00
Premier League U18
Liverpool
Stoke City
LFCTV
Saturday, 20 August 2016
12:30
Premier League
Stoke City
Manchester City
Sky Sports 1
Sky Ultra HD
Sunday, 15 May 2016
15:00
Premier League
Stoke City
West Ham
Sky Sports 3
Saturday, 23 April 2016
12:45
Premier League
Manchester City
Stoke City
Sky Sports 1
Monday, 18 April 2016
20:00
Premier League
Stoke City
Tottenham
Sky Sports 1
Tuesday, 26 January 2016
19:45
EFL Carabao Cup
Liverpool
Stoke City
Sky Sports 1
Sunday, 17 January 2016
16:15
Premier League
Stoke City
Arsenal
Sky Sports 1
Tuesday, 05 January 2016
20:00
EFL Carabao Cup
Stoke City
Liverpool
Sky Sports 1