Live matches guide on Sky Sports Premier League

Sunday, 13 May 2018
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Chelsea
Sky Sports Premier League
Thursday, 10 May 2018
19:45
Premier League
West Ham
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 09 May 2018
19:45
Premier League
Chelsea
Huddersfield
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 08 May 2018
19:45
Premier League
Swansea
Southampton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 06 May 2018
13:30
Premier League
Manchester City
Huddersfield
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:30
Premier League
Chelsea
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 05 May 2018
12:30
Premier League
Stoke City
Crystal Palace
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Friday, 04 May 2018
20:00
Premier League
Brighton
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 30 April 2018
20:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Watford
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 29 April 2018
14:15
Premier League
West Ham
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 28 April 2018
12:30
Premier League
Liverpool
Stoke City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 23 April 2018
20:00
Premier League
Everton
Newcastle
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 22 April 2018
13:30
Premier League
Arsenal
West Ham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:30
Premier League
Manchester City
Swansea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 21 April 2018
12:30
Premier League
West Bromwich
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Thursday, 19 April 2018
19:45
Premier League
Burnley
Chelsea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
19:45
Premier League
Brighton
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 16 April 2018
20:00
Premier League
West Ham
Stoke City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 15 April 2018
13:30
Premier League
Newcastle
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
West Bromwich
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 14 April 2018
12:30
Premier League
Southampton
Chelsea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
19:45
Premier League
Tottenham
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 08 April 2018
14:15
Premier League
Arsenal
Southampton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:30
Premier League
Chelsea
West Ham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 07 April 2018
12:30
Premier League
Everton
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
17:30
Premier League
Manchester City
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 01 April 2018
13:30
Premier League
Arsenal
Stoke City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 31 March 2018
12:30
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 12 March 2018
20:00
Premier League
Stoke City
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 11 March 2018
13:30
Premier League
Arsenal
Watford
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 10 March 2018
12:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 05 March 2018
20:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 04 March 2018
13:30
Premier League
Brighton
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Chelsea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 03 March 2018
12:30
Premier League
Burnley
Everton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Thursday, 01 March 2018
19:45
Premier League
Arsenal
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 25 February 2018
12:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
14:05
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Chelsea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 24 February 2018
12:30
Premier League
Leicester City
Stoke City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 12 February 2018
20:00
Premier League
Chelsea
West Bromwich
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 11 February 2018
14:15
Premier League
Newcastle
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:30
Premier League
Southampton
Liverpool
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Premier League
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 10 February 2018
17:30
Premier League
Manchester City
Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 05 February 2018
20:00
Premier League
Watford
Chelsea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 04 February 2018
14:15
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Newcastle
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:30
Premier League
Liverpool
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 03 February 2018
12:30
Premier League
Burnley
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League