Championship TV listings

Friday, 31 March 2017
19:45 Championship
Derby County - QPR
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Saturday, 01 April 2017
17:30 Championship
Reading - Leeds Utd
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Tuesday, 04 April 2017
19:45 Championship
Rotherham Utd. - Sheffield Wednesday
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Wednesday, 05 April 2017
19:45 Championship
Huddersfield - Norwich
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Friday, 07 April 2017
19:45 Championship
QPR - Brighton
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Saturday, 08 April 2017
17:30 Championship
Sheffield Wednesday - Newcastle
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Friday, 14 April 2017
17:00 Championship
Wolves - Brighton
Sky Sports 1 / HD
19:45 Championship
Newcastle - Leeds Utd
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Monday, 17 April 2017
14:45 Championship
Fulham - Aston Villa
Sky Sports 1 / HD
17:00 Championship
Derby County - Huddersfield
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Friday, 21 April 2017
19:45 Championship
Norwich - Brighton
Sky Sports 1 / HD
Monday, 24 April 2017
19:45 Championship
Newcastle - Preston North End
Sky Sports 1 / HD