Championship TV listings

Monday, 29 May 2017
15:00 Championship
Reading - Huddersfield
Sky Sports 1
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
19:45 Championship
Sheffield Wednesday - Huddersfield
Sky Sports 3
Tuesday, 16 May 2017
19:45 Championship
Reading - Fulham
Sky Sports 3
Sunday, 14 May 2017
12:00 Championship
Huddersfield - Sheffield Wednesday
Sky Sports 2
Saturday, 13 May 2017
17:30 Championship
Fulham - Reading
Sky Sports 2
Sunday, 07 May 2017
12:00 Championship
Nottingham Forest - Ipswich Town
Sky Sports 3
12:00 Championship
Brentford - Blackburn Rovers
Sky Sports 5
Saturday, 29 April 2017
17:30 Championship
Brighton - Bristol City
Sky Sports 1
Friday, 28 April 2017
19:45 Championship
Cardiff City - Newcastle
Sky Sports 1
Monday, 24 April 2017
19:45 Championship
Newcastle - Preston North End
Sky Sports 1
Friday, 21 April 2017
19:45 Championship
Norwich - Brighton
Sky Sports 1
Monday, 17 April 2017
14:45 Championship
Fulham - Aston Villa
Sky Sports 1
17:00 Championship
Derby County - Huddersfield
Sky Sports 1
Friday, 14 April 2017
17:00 Championship
Wolves - Brighton
Sky Sports 1, Sky Sports Mix
19:45 Championship
Newcastle - Leeds Utd
Sky Sports 1
Saturday, 08 April 2017
17:30 Championship
Sheffield Wednesday - Newcastle
Sky Sports 1
Friday, 07 April 2017
19:45 Championship
QPR - Brighton
Sky Sports 2
Wednesday, 05 April 2017
19:45 Championship
Huddersfield - Norwich
Sky Sports 1
Tuesday, 04 April 2017
19:45 Championship
Rotherham Utd. - Sheffield Wednesday
Sky Sports 1
Saturday, 01 April 2017
17:30 Championship
Reading - Leeds Utd
Sky Sports 1
Friday, 31 March 2017
19:45 Championship
Derby County - QPR
Sky Sports 1
Saturday, 18 March 2017
17:30 Championship
Leeds Utd - Brighton
Sky Sports 1
Friday, 17 March 2017
19:45 Championship
Bristol City - Huddersfield
Sky Sports 1
Friday, 10 March 2017
19:45 Championship
Brighton - Derby County
Sky Sports 1
Saturday, 04 March 2017
17:30 Championship
Huddersfield - Newcastle
Sky Sports 1
Friday, 03 March 2017
19:45 Championship
Birmingham - Leeds Utd
Sky Sports 1
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
19:45 Championship
Brighton - Newcastle
Sky Sports 1
Sunday, 26 February 2017
12:00 Championship
Norwich - Ipswich Town
Sky Sports 2
Saturday, 25 February 2017
12:30 Championship
Leeds Utd - Sheffield Wednesday
Sky Sports 1, Sky Sports Mix
17:30 Championship
Brighton - Reading
Sky Sports 1
Friday, 24 February 2017
19:45 Championship
Wolves - Birmingham
Sky Sports 1
Monday, 20 February 2017
20:00 Championship
Newcastle - Aston Villa
Sky Sports 1
Saturday, 11 February 2017
15:00 Championship
Wolves - Newcastle
Sky Sports 1
Friday, 10 February 2017
19:45 Championship
Sheffield Wednesday - Birmingham
Sky Sports 1, Sky Sports Mix
Sunday, 05 February 2017
12:00 Championship
Huddersfield - Leeds Utd
Sky Sports 2
Saturday, 04 February 2017
17:30 Championship
Nottingham Forest - Aston Villa
Sky Sports 1, Sky Sports Mix
Friday, 03 February 2017
19:45 Championship
Wigan - Sheffield Wednesday
Sky Sports 1, Sky Sports Mix
Thursday, 02 February 2017
19:45 Championship
Huddersfield - Brighton
Sky Sports 1
Wednesday, 01 February 2017
19:45 Championship
Newcastle - QPR
Sky Sports 1
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
19:45 Championship
Brentford - Aston Villa
Sky Sports 1, Sky Sports Mix
Saturday, 21 January 2017
12:30 Championship
QPR - Fulham
Sky Sports 1
17:30 Championship
Barnsley - Leeds Utd
Sky Sports 1
Friday, 20 January 2017
19:45 Championship
Brighton - Sheffield Wednesday
Sky Sports 1
Saturday, 14 January 2017
17:30 Championship
Wolves - Aston Villa
Sky Sports 1
Friday, 13 January 2017
19:45 Championship
Leeds Utd - Derby County
Sky Sports 1
Thursday, 12 January 2017
19:45 Championship
Reading - QPR
Sky Sports 1
Monday, 02 January 2017
15:00 Championship
Blackburn Rovers - Newcastle
Sky Sports 1
Saturday, 31 December 2016
17:30 Championship
Brentford - Norwich
Sky Sports 1
Thursday, 29 December 2016
19:45 Championship
Aston Villa - Leeds Utd
Sky Sports 1
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
15:00 Championship
Derby County - Birmingham
Sky Sports 1