Live Manchester City matches on TV

Sunday, 19 August 2018
13:30
Premier League
Manchester City
Huddersfield
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Friday, 24 August 2018
19:00
Premier League 2
Manchester City
Liverpool
LFCTV
Saturday, 25 August 2018
12:30
Premier League
Wolves
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 01 September 2018
17:30
Premier League
Manchester City
Newcastle
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 07 October 2018
16:30
Premier League
Liverpool
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 28 October 2018
16:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 11 November 2018
16:30
Premier League
Manchester City
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 01 December 2018
PD
Premier League
Manchester City
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 04 December 2018
18:45
Premier League
Watford
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 December 2018
PD
Premier League
Chelsea
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 15 December 2018
PD
Premier League
Manchester City
Everton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 December 2018
PD
Premier League
Manchester City
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 29 December 2018
PD
Premier League
Southampton
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 01 January 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester City
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 January 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester City
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 January 2019
PD
Premier League
Huddersfield
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
18:45
Premier League
Newcastle
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 February 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester City
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 February 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester City
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 February 2019
PD
Premier League
Everton
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
19:00
Premier League
Manchester City
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Bournemouth
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester City
Watford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Fulham
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester City
Cardiff City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester City
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Burnley
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 May 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester City
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Sunday, 12 May 2019
PD
Premier League
Brighton
Manchester City
To be confirmed