Live Manchester City matches on TV

Sunday, 20 May 2018
12:30
FA Women's Super League
Manchester City
Everton
BBC Red Button
Sunday, 13 May 2018
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Manchester City
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 12 May 2018
12:15
FA Women's Super League
Arsenal
Manchester City
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 08 May 2018
19:00
FA Women's Super League
Liverpool
Manchester City
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 06 May 2018
13:30
Premier League
Manchester City
Huddersfield
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 29 April 2018
13:45
Women's Champions League
O. Lyonnais
Manchester City
BBC Red Button
14:15
Premier League
West Ham
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 22 April 2018
13:00
Women's Champions League
Manchester City
O. Lyonnais
BBC Red Button
16:30
Premier League
Manchester City
Swansea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Friday, 20 April 2018
16:00
UEFA Youth League
Manchester City
FC Barcelona
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 15 April 2018
15:30
FA Women's Cup
Chelsea
Manchester City
BBC Two
Saturday, 14 April 2018
12:00
Premier League U18
Manchester Utd.
Manchester City
MUTV
19:45
Premier League
Tottenham
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Friday, 13 April 2018
19:00
Premier League 2
Manchester City
Manchester Utd.
MUTV
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
19:45
Champions League
Manchester City
Liverpool
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 07 April 2018
17:30
Premier League
Manchester City
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 04 April 2018
19:45
Champions League
Liverpool
Manchester City
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 31 March 2018
17:30
Premier League
Everton
Manchester City
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
13:00
UEFA Youth League
Manchester City
Liverpool
BT Sport 2
Monday, 12 March 2018
20:00
Premier League
Stoke City
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 07 March 2018
19:45
Champions League
Manchester City
FC Basel
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 04 March 2018
16:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Chelsea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Thursday, 01 March 2018
19:45
Premier League
Arsenal
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 25 February 2018
16:30
EFL Carabao Cup
Arsenal
Manchester City
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 24 February 2018
12:30
FA Women's Super League
Manchester City
Chelsea
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
17:00
UEFA Youth League
Manchester City
Inter Milan
BT Sport 3
Monday, 19 February 2018
19:55
FA Cup
Wigan
Manchester City
BBC One
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
19:45
Champions League
FC Basel
Manchester City
BT Sport 3
Saturday, 10 February 2018
17:30
Premier League
Manchester City
Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 03 February 2018
12:30
Premier League
Burnley
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Thursday, 01 February 2018
19:00
FA Women's Super League
Chelsea
Manchester City
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 28 January 2018
16:00
FA Cup
Cardiff City
Manchester City
BBC One
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
19:45
EFL Carabao Cup
Bristol City
Manchester City
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 20 January 2018
17:30
Premier League
Manchester City
Newcastle
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 14 January 2018
16:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 09 January 2018
19:45
EFL Carabao Cup
Manchester City
Bristol City
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 07 January 2018
16:00
FA Women's Super League
Reading
Manchester City
BBC Red Button
Sunday, 31 December 2017
12:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Manchester City
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 27 December 2017
19:45
Premier League
Newcastle
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
19:05
Premier League 2
Chelsea
Manchester City
Chelsea TV
19:45
EFL Carabao Cup
Leicester City
Manchester City
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 16 December 2017
17:30
Premier League
Manchester City
Tottenham
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 10 December 2017
16:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
18:30
FA Women's Super League
Chelsea
Manchester City
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 06 December 2017
19:45
Champions League
Shakhtar Donetsk
Manchester City
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday, 03 December 2017
16:00
Premier League
Manchester City
West Ham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 26 November 2017
16:00
Premier League
Huddersfield
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
14:45
UEFA Youth League
Manchester City
Feyenoord
BT Sport 3
19:45
Champions League
Manchester City
Feyenoord
BT Sport ESPN
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 18 November 2017
13:00
Premier League 2
Manchester Utd.
Manchester City
MUTV