Live Burnley matches on TV

Thursday, 19 April 2018
19:45
Premier League
Burnley
Chelsea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 03 March 2018
12:30
Premier League
Burnley
Everton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 03 February 2018
12:30
Premier League
Burnley
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 23 December 2017
17:30
Premier League
Burnley
Tottenham
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Monday, 30 October 2017
20:00
Premier League
Burnley
Newcastle
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 01 October 2017
14:15
Premier League
Everton
Burnley
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 10 September 2017
13:30
Premier League
Burnley
Crystal Palace
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 29 April 2017
17:30
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Burnley
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 23 April 2017
14:15
Premier League
Burnley
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday, 12 March 2017
16:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Burnley
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 18 February 2017
12:30
FA Cup
Burnley
Lincoln City
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 12 February 2017
13:30
Premier League
Burnley
Chelsea
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday, 22 January 2017
14:15
Premier League
Arsenal
Burnley
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 26 November 2016
12:30
Premier League
Burnley
Manchester City
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Monday, 21 November 2016
20:00
Premier League
West Bromwich
Burnley
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday, 16 October 2016
16:00
Premier League
Southampton
Burnley
Sky Sports 1
Sunday, 02 October 2016
16:30
Premier League
Burnley
Arsenal
Sky Sports 1
Monday, 26 September 2016
20:00
Premier League
Burnley
Watford
Sky Sports 1
Sky Ultra HD
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
19:45
EFL Carabao Cup
Accrington Stanley
Burnley
Sky Sports 1
Saturday, 07 May 2016
12:30
Championship
Charlton Athletic
Burnley
Sky Sports 2
Monday, 02 May 2016
16:45
Championship
Burnley
QPR
Sky Sports 1
Friday, 22 April 2016
19:45
Championship
Preston North End
Burnley
Sky Sports 1
Saturday, 09 April 2016
12:30
Championship
Burnley
Leeds Utd
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports 5
Saturday, 02 April 2016
12:30
Championship
Brighton
Burnley
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports 5
Saturday, 05 March 2016
12:30
Championship
Burnley
Blackburn Rovers
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports 5
Monday, 25 January 2016
19:45
Championship
Burnley
Derby County
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports 5
Friday, 15 January 2016
19:45
Championship
Brentford
Burnley
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports 5