Live Manchester Utd. matches on TV

Saturday, 18 August 2018
11:00
Premier League U18
Liverpool
Manchester Utd.
LFCTV
MUTV
Sunday, 19 August 2018
14:00
FA WSL Cup
Liverpool
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport 2
16:00
Premier League
Brighton
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 27 August 2018
20:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 15 September 2018
17:30
Premier League
Watford
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 29 September 2018
12:30
Premier League
West Ham
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 06 October 2018
17:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Newcastle
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 20 October 2018
12:30
Premier League
Chelsea
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 27 October 2018
12:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Everton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 03 November 2018
12:30
Premier League
Bournemouth
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 11 November 2018
16:30
Premier League
Manchester City
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 01 December 2018
PD
Premier League
Southampton
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 04 December 2018
19:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 December 2018
PD
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Fulham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 15 December 2018
PD
Premier League
Liverpool
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 December 2018
PD
Premier League
Cardiff City
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 29 December 2018
PD
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 01 January 2019
PD
Premier League
Newcastle
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 January 2019
PD
Premier League
Tottenham
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 January 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Brighton
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
19:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Burnley
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 February 2019
PD
Premier League
Leicester City
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 February 2019
PD
Premier League
Fulham
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 February 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
18:45
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Arsenal
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Watford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Wolves
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Everton
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 May 2019
PD
Premier League
Huddersfield
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Sunday, 12 May 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Cardiff City
To be confirmed