Live matches guide on Sky Sports Ultra HD

Saturday, 01 April 2017
12:30 Premier League
Liverpool - Everton
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday, 02 April 2017
13:30 Premier League
Swansea - Middlesbrough
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Mix / HD
16:00 Premier League
Arsenal - Manchester City
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 08 April 2017
12:30 Premier League
Tottenham - Watford
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday, 09 April 2017
13:30 Premier League
Sunderland - Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
16:00 Premier League
Everton - Leicester City
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday, 10 April 2017
20:00 Premier League
Crystal Palace - Arsenal
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
PD Premier League
Chelsea - Watford
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday, 16 April 2017
13:30 Premier League
West Bromwich - Liverpool
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
16:00 Premier League
Manchester Utd. - Chelsea
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday, 17 April 2017
20:00 Premier League
Middlesbrough - Arsenal
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
PD Premier League
Southampton - Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday, 23 April 2017
14:15 Premier League
Burnley - Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
19:45 Premier League
Arsenal - Leicester City
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday, 30 April 2017
14:05 Premier League
Everton - Chelsea
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
16:30 Premier League
Tottenham - Arsenal
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday, 01 May 2017
20:00 Premier League
Watford - Liverpool
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports Ultra HD