Live matches guide on Sky Sports Ultra HD

Tomorrow friday, 20 October 2017
20:00 Premier League
West Ham - Brighton
Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 21 October 2017
12:30 Premier League
Chelsea - Watford
Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 22 October 2017
13:30 Premier League
Everton - Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League
16:00 Premier League
Tottenham - Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 28 October 2017
12:30 Premier League
Manchester Utd. - Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 29 October 2017
13:30 Premier League
Brighton - Southampton
Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League
16:00 Premier League
Leicester City - Everton
Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 30 October 2017
20:00 Premier League
Burnley - Newcastle
Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 04 November 2017
12:30 Premier League
Stoke City - Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 05 November 2017
14:15 Premier League
Manchester City - Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League
16:30 Premier League
Chelsea - Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 18 November 2017
12:30 Premier League
Arsenal - Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 19 November 2017
16:00 Premier League
Watford - West Ham
Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 20 November 2017
20:00 Premier League
Brighton - Stoke City
Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League
Friday, 24 November 2017
20:00 Premier League
West Ham - Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 25 November 2017
12:30 Premier League
Southampton - Everton
Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 26 November 2017
16:00 Premier League
Huddersfield - Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League