Scottish Premiership TV listings

Friday, 27 January 2017
19:45 Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen - Dundee FC
BT Sport 1 / HD
Saturday, 28 January 2017
12:30 Scottish Premiership
Motherwell - Rangers FC
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports 5 / HD
Sunday, 29 January 2017
13:00 Scottish Premiership
Celtic FC - Hearts
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports 5 / HD
Wednesday, 01 February 2017
19:45 Scottish Premiership
Hearts - Rangers FC
BT Sport 2 / HD
Saturday, 04 February 2017
12:15 Scottish Premiership
Motherwell - Hearts
BT Sport 1 / HD
Sunday, 05 February 2017
12:30 Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone - Celtic FC
Sky Sports 2 / HD
Sunday, 19 February 2017
13:00 Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock - Aberdeen
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports 5 / HD
15:15 Scottish Premiership
Dundee FC - Rangers FC
Sky Sports 1 / HD, Sky Sports 5 / HD
Friday, 24 February 2017
19:45 Scottish Premiership
Inverness - Rangers FC
BT Sport 1 / HD
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
19:45 Scottish Premiership
Hamilton - Aberdeen
BT Sport 1 / HD
Wednesday, 01 March 2017
19:45 Scottish Premiership
Inverness - Celtic FC
Sky Sports 1 / HD