Scottish Premiership TV listings

Saturday, 21 October 2017
12:30 Scottish Premiership
Rangers FC - Aberdeen
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
19:45 Scottish Premiership
Hibernian - Hearts
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
19:45 Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen - Celtic FC
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 28 October 2017
12:30 Scottish Premiership
Hearts - Rangers FC
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 04 November 2017
12:30 Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone - Celtic FC
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 18 November 2017
12:30 Scottish Premiership
Ross County - Celtic FC
BT Sport 1
Friday, 24 November 2017
19:45 Scottish Premiership
Dundee FC - Rangers FC
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 26 November 2017
12:30 Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock - Aberdeen
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
19:45 Scottish Premiership
Rangers FC - Aberdeen
Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 03 December 2017
12:30 Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen - Rangers FC
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 08 December 2017
19:45 Scottish Premiership
Dundee United - Aberdeen
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 10 December 2017
12:30 Scottish Premiership
Hibernian - Celtic FC
Sky Sports Football