Scottish Premiership TV listings

Sunday, 20 May 2018
15:30
Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
Livingston
BT Sport 2
BT Sport Extra 1
Thursday, 17 May 2018
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Livingston
Partick Thistle
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 13 May 2018
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Celtic FC
Aberdeen
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Rangers FC
BT Sport 1
Friday, 11 May 2018
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Livingston
Dundee United
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 09 May 2018
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Hearts
Hibernian
BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 08 May 2018
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Football
Monday, 07 May 2018
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
Livingston
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 06 May 2018
12:15
Scottish Premiership
Hearts
Celtic FC
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 05 May 2018
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
Hamilton
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 04 May 2018
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
Ross County
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 29 April 2018
12:00
Scottish Premiership
Celtic FC
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 28 April 2018
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Hamilton
Ross County
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 27 April 2018
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Hearts
BT Sport 2
BT Sport Extra 1
Sunday, 22 April 2018
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Rangers FC
Hearts
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 21 April 2018
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Celtic FC
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 08 April 2018
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Hamilton
Celtic FC
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 01 April 2018
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
Hearts
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 31 March 2018
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
Rangers FC
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 18 March 2018
12:15
Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
Celtic FC
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 16 March 2018
19:45
Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
Hibernian
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 11 March 2018
12:00
Scottish Premiership
Rangers FC
Celtic FC
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 09 March 2018
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Hearts
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
Aberdeen
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
19:45
Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
Rangers FC
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 25 February 2018
13:30
Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Celtic FC
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 24 February 2018
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
Hibernian
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 18 February 2018
14:15
Scottish Premiership
Hamilton
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 17 February 2018
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Ross County
Hearts
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 03 February 2018
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
Celtic FC
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 28 January 2018
14:00
Scottish Premiership
Ross County
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Partick Thistle
Celtic FC
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 30 December 2017
12:00
Scottish Premiership
Celtic FC
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 29 December 2017
19:45
Scottish Premiership
St. Mirren
Dundee United
BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 27 December 2017
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Hearts
Hibernian
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
Celtic FC
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 23 December 2017
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
Rangers FC
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 17 December 2017
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Hearts
Celtic FC
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 16 December 2017
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Hibernian
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 10 December 2017
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Celtic FC
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 08 December 2017
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
Aberdeen
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 03 December 2017
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Rangers FC
Aberdeen
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 26 November 2017
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Kilmarnock
Aberdeen
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 24 November 2017
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Dundee FC
Rangers FC
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 18 November 2017
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Ross County
Celtic FC
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 04 November 2017
12:30
Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
Celtic FC
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 28 October 2017
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Hearts
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen
Celtic FC
BT Sport 1