Live Liverpool matches on TV

Matches for today sunday, 17 December 2017
16:30 Premier League
Bournemouth - Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
19:00 Premier League International Cup
Liverpool - PSV Eindhoven
LFCTV
Friday, 22 December 2017
19:45 Premier League
Arsenal - Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
17:30 Premier League
Liverpool - Swansea
Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 14 January 2018
16:00 Premier League
Liverpool - Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 22 January 2018
20:00 Premier League
Swansea - Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
19:45 Premier League
Huddersfield - Liverpool
BT Sport 1, BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 03 February 2018
15:00 Premier League
Liverpool - Tottenham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 10 February 2018
15:00 Premier League
Southampton - Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 24 February 2018
15:00 Premier League
Liverpool - West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 03 March 2018
15:00 Premier League
Liverpool - Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 10 March 2018
15:00 Premier League
Manchester Utd. - Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 17 March 2018
15:00 Premier League
Liverpool - Watford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 31 March 2018
15:00 Premier League
Crystal Palace - Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 April 2018
15:00 Premier League
Everton - Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 April 2018
15:00 Premier League
Liverpool - Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 April 2018
15:00 Premier League
West Bromwich - Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 28 April 2018
15:00 Premier League
Liverpool - Stoke City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 05 May 2018
15:00 Premier League
Chelsea - Liverpool
To be confirmed
Sunday, 13 May 2018
15:00 Premier League
Liverpool - Brighton
To be confirmed