Live Crystal Palace matches on TV

Saturday, 05 May 2018
12:30
Premier League
Stoke City
Crystal Palace
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 31 March 2018
12:30
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 10 March 2018
17:30
Premier League
Chelsea
Crystal Palace
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Monday, 05 March 2018
20:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 25 February 2018
12:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 04 February 2018
14:15
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Newcastle
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 08 January 2018
19:45
FA Cup
Brighton
Crystal Palace
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 31 December 2017
12:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Manchester City
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Thursday, 28 December 2017
20:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 16 December 2017
12:30
Premier League
Leicester City
Crystal Palace
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 05 November 2017
12:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Crystal Palace
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 16 September 2017
12:30
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Southampton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 10 September 2017
13:30
Premier League
Burnley
Crystal Palace
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 22 July 2017
11:00
Premier League Asia Trophy
West Bromwich
Crystal Palace
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
13:30
Premier League Asia Trophy
Liverpool
Crystal Palace
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 14 May 2017
12:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Hull City
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Mix
Saturday, 06 May 2017
12:30
Premier League
Manchester City
Crystal Palace
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 29 April 2017
17:30
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Burnley
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
20:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Tottenham
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday, 23 April 2017
16:30
Premier League
Liverpool
Crystal Palace
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday, 10 April 2017
20:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Arsenal
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday, 01 January 2017
16:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Crystal Palace
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday, 26 December 2016
12:30
Premier League
Watford
Crystal Palace
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 17 December 2016
12:30
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Chelsea
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Mix
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
20:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 29 October 2016
17:30
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Liverpool
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 15 October 2016
17:30
Premier League
Crystal Palace
West Ham
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday, 30 September 2016
20:00
Premier League
Everton
Crystal Palace
Sky Sports 2
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday, 18 September 2016
14:15
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Stoke City
Sky Sports 1
Sky Ultra HD
Saturday, 21 May 2016
17:30
FA Cup
Crystal Palace
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport 2
BT Sport Ultra HD
BBC One
Sunday, 24 April 2016
16:00
FA Cup
Crystal Palace
Watford
BT Sport 2
BT Sport Ultra HD
Sunday, 17 April 2016
16:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Crystal Palace
Sky Sports 1
Friday, 11 March 2016
19:55
FA Cup
Reading
Crystal Palace
BBC One
Sunday, 06 March 2016
13:30
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Liverpool
Sky Sports 1
Saturday, 27 February 2016
17:30
Premier League
West Bromwich
Crystal Palace
Sky Sports 1
Sunday, 03 January 2016
13:30
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Chelsea
Sky Sports 1