Live Watford matches on TV

Monday, 30 April 2018
20:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Watford
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 17 March 2018
17:30
Premier League
Liverpool
Watford
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 11 March 2018
13:30
Premier League
Arsenal
Watford
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 24 February 2018
17:30
Premier League
Watford
Everton
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Monday, 05 February 2018
20:00
Premier League
Watford
Chelsea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
20:00
Premier League
Watford
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 19 November 2017
16:00
Premier League
Watford
West Ham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 21 October 2017
12:30
Premier League
Chelsea
Watford
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 14 October 2017
17:30
Premier League
Watford
Arsenal
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 12 August 2017
12:30
Premier League
Watford
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 21 May 2017
15:00
Premier League
Watford
Manchester City
Sky Sports 2
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday, 15 May 2017
20:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Watford
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday, 01 May 2017
20:00
Premier League
Watford
Liverpool
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 08 April 2017
12:30
Premier League
Tottenham
Watford
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 25 February 2017
17:30
Premier League
Watford
West Ham
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 29 January 2017
12:00
FA Cup
Millwall
Watford
BBC One
Sunday, 01 January 2017
13:30
Premier League
Watford
Tottenham
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Monday, 26 December 2016
12:30
Premier League
Watford
Crystal Palace
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Saturday, 10 December 2016
12:30
Premier League
Watford
Everton
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday, 27 November 2016
12:00
Premier League
Watford
Stoke City
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday, 06 November 2016
14:15
Premier League
Liverpool
Watford
Sky Sports 1
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sunday, 16 October 2016
13:30
Premier League
Middlesbrough
Watford
Sky Sports 1
Monday, 26 September 2016
20:00
Premier League
Burnley
Watford
Sky Sports 1
Sky Ultra HD
Sunday, 18 September 2016
12:00
Premier League
Watford
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 24 April 2016
16:00
FA Cup
Crystal Palace
Watford
BT Sport 2
BT Sport Ultra HD
Sunday, 13 March 2016
13:30
FA Cup
Arsenal
Watford
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 05 March 2016
17:30
Premier League
Watford
Leicester City
Sky Sports 1
Wednesday, 03 February 2016
19:45
Premier League
Watford
Chelsea
BT Sport 1
BT Sport Ultra HD
Monday, 18 January 2016
20:00
Premier League
Swansea
Watford
Sky Sports 1
Saturday, 02 January 2016
17:30
Premier League
Watford
Manchester City
Sky Sports 1