Live matches guide on BT Sport 3

Sunday, 04 June 2017
20:00 Brasileirao
Palmeiras - Atlético Mineiro
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 28 May 2017
17:00 Serie A TIM
Roma - Genoa
BT Sport 3
19:45 Serie A TIM
Crotone - Lazio
BT Sport 3
Thursday, 25 May 2017
19:30 Bundesliga
VfL Wolfsburg - Braunschweig
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 21 May 2017
14:30 2. Bundesliga
Stuttgart - Würzburger Kickers
BT Sport 3
Saturday, 20 May 2017
14:30 Bundesliga
Hamburger SV - VfL Wolfsburg
BT Sport 3
17:00 Serie A TIM
Chievo Verona - Roma
BT Sport 3
20:00 Ligue 1
O. Marseille - Bastia
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 17 May 2017
20:00 Ligue 1
AS Monaco - Saint Etienne
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 14 May 2017
14:30 2. Bundesliga
Hannover 96 - Stuttgart
BT Sport 3
20:00 Ligue 1
AS Monaco - Lille
BT Sport 3
Saturday, 13 May 2017
23:00 Brasileirao
Corinthians - Chapecoense
BT Sport 3
Thursday, 11 May 2017
20:05 Europa League
O. Lyonnais - Ajax
BT Sport 3, BT Sport Showcase
Monday, 08 May 2017
19:15 2. Bundesliga
Braunschweig - Union Berlin
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 07 May 2017
11:30 Serie A TIM
Udinese - Atalanta
BT Sport 3
14:30 Bundesliga
Hamburger SV - Mainz 05
BT Sport 3
16:30 Bundesliga
Freiburg - Schalke 04
BT Sport 3
19:45 Serie A TIM
AC Milan - Roma
BT Sport 3
Saturday, 06 May 2017
17:30 Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin - RB Leipzig
BT Sport 3, BT Sport Extra 4
19:45 Serie A TIM
Juventus - Torino
BT Sport 3
Friday, 05 May 2017
19:45 Ligue 1
Saint Etienne - Girondins Bordeaux
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 03 May 2017
17:45 Europa League
Ajax - O. Lyonnais
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 30 April 2017
11:30 Serie A TIM
Roma - Lazio
BT Sport 3
20:00 Ligue 1
Nice - PSG
BT Sport 3
Saturday, 29 April 2017
17:30 Bundesliga
VfL Wolfsburg - FC Bayern
BT Sport 3
19:45 Serie A TIM
Torino - Sampdoria
BT Sport 3
Friday, 28 April 2017
19:45 Serie A TIM
Atalanta - Juventus
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
19:45 DFB Pokal
FC Bayern - Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 3
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
19:45 DFB Pokal
Mönchengladbach - Eintracht Frankfurt
BT Sport 3
Monday, 24 April 2017
16:00 UEFA Youth League
Red Bull Salzburg - Benfica
BT Sport 3
19:45 Serie A TIM
Pescara - Roma
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 23 April 2017
11:30 Serie A TIM
Sassuolo - Napoli
BT Sport 3
14:30 Bundesliga
Freiburg - Bayer Leverkusen
BT Sport 3
16:30 Bundesliga
Schalke 04 - RB Leipzig
BT Sport 3
19:45 Serie A TIM
Juventus - Genoa
BT Sport 3
Friday, 21 April 2017
12:00 UEFA Youth League
FC Barcelona - Red Bull Salzburg
BT Sport 3
16:00 UEFA Youth League
Real Madrid - Benfica
BT Sport 3
19:45 Ligue 1
Nancy - O. Marseille
BT Sport 3
Thursday, 20 April 2017
20:05 Europa League
Besiktas - O. Lyonnais
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
19:45 Champions League
AS Monaco - Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 3, BT Sport Showcase
Tuesday, 18 April 2017
19:45 Champions League
Real Madrid - FC Bayern
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 16 April 2017
16:00 Ligue 1
Bastia - O. Lyonnais
BT Sport 3
Friday, 14 April 2017
19:45 Ligue 1
Angers - PSG
BT Sport 3
Thursday, 13 April 2017
20:05 Europa League
Ajax - Schalke 04
BT Sport 3, BT Sport Showcase
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
19:45 Champions League
FC Bayern - Real Madrid
BT Sport 3
Monday, 10 April 2017
19:15 2. Bundesliga
Braunschweig - Dynamo Dresden
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 09 April 2017
11:30 Serie A TIM
Sampdoria - Fiorentina
BT Sport 3
14:30 Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin - Augsburg
BT Sport 3
16:30 Bundesliga
Ingolstadt 04 - Darmstadt 98
BT Sport 3
19:45 Serie A TIM
Lazio - Napoli
BT Sport 3